Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878

1 person is looking at this business

About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin C. review for Attic Star
Edwin C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:28 AM
Ron and his crew came to my house on-time. Did excellent job cleaning (including mice feces) the attic, decontaminate, then add the new insulation. He even clean my garage attic at no charge. Highly recommend his service.
Harry D. review for Attic Star
Harry D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 12:50 PM
These guys were perfect, cleaned up after the job was done, measured everything perfectly. Sean was a perfect gentlemen. Instructed the people correctly and with patience.
Jerry N. review for Attic Star
Jerry N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:02 AM
Attic Star was awesome! Everything from their timely estimate, to their great workers! Sean and his guys were excellent! They were in time, quick, and professional. Thank you and wouldn't hesitate to refer them to anyone else.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rosa N. review for Attic Star
Rosa N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 13:43 PM
Sean was a wonderfull guy he came with his crew nicholas gabriel and alfredo and take a long day removing and installing the new insulation i highly recomended this crew they was really clean and respectfully. Thanks sean
Victor P. review for Attic Star
Victor P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 13:45 PM
These guys are great! Sean really took care of business. On short notice these folks came out and got the job done!
Ben S. review for Attic Star
Ben S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 14:56 PM
Sean and his crew removed old insulation and roofing detritus from my attic today. They did so quickly, amazingly efficiently, and left the attic looking probably better than it did when it was originally constructed. Their equipment operated most effectively and the overall job is outstanding. I highly recommend Attic Star for this service, and thank them for a fine job.
Reviewer G. review for Attic Star
Reviewer G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 13:29 PM
Attic start professionals Sean and team have done wonderful job today. They took care of everything including removal of insulation, pumping the new insulation and at the end proper clean up.
Marfel L. review for Attic Star
Marfel L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 08:15 AM
I received quotes from two other companies before selecting with Attic Star. Ron came out a week ago for a consultation and quote. He was honest, knowledgeable, and thorough. The price he gave was within my budget for a 2,000 square foot home and scheduled for the work to be completed in less than a week. Sean and his 4-man crew arrived on time. Similar to Ron, Sean was very efficient, clean, and thorough - prior to the start of the work they laid plastic coverings so my hard wood floors and furniture did not get scratched or dirty. He even identified and fixed key areas where I could potentially have a pest problem that two Orkin employees missed the prior two weeks. Other than the noise from the equipment, the crew worked quietly throughout the entire project. They cleaned and disinfected my attic and crawl spaces prior to laying out the new insulation. Sean also got up on my roof and fixed two ventilators that did not have any screens. Once the work was completed, Sean and his crew cleaned up after themselves.
Sidney B. review for Attic Star
Sidney B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:53 AM
I was very pleased with the service. When they arrived the technician explained everything that they were going to do. He took pictures and showed me the before and after. I decided to go with this company after getting another quote from another place. I'm glad I did.?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.