Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(11) · Other

2059 Clinton Ave

(510) 523-1072
5.0
(2) · Other

1345 17th St

(415) 548-1178
5.0
(11) · Other

665 Bancroft Ave

(510) 562-0205
5.0
(1) · Other

94 Bonaventura Dr

(408) 383-9134
5.0
(1) · Other

2115 Kelly St

(510) 277-1109
5.0
(3) · Other

3803 S Bascom Ave 200

(408) 559-0988
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike B. review for Attic Star
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:07 AM
Joy came to my house in time to work in my attic he is a very nice man. The work was amazing! My wife and i thinking we did the right decision to work with attic star and everybody else should
Prakash N. review for Attic Star
Prakash N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:30 AM
We looked at a few companies before we decided to use Attic Star. They did a thorough job with sanitizing and sealing openings before blowing new insulation into our Attic. Excellent job is cleaning everything up before they left. Highly recommended for their thoroughness and professionalism
David G. review for Attic Star
David G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:31 AM
3 weeks ago a nice guy named sean came to my house to change my insulation to a new one. During the work by accident they made a little crack in me wall. But the company was responsible and pay for all the damage. Usually i woudn not give them 5 stars but because the work has been done well and of course accident can happen even for the best after all nobody perfect ill give it to them
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ann K. review for Attic Star
Ann K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 09:41 AM
I had rat droppings in my kitchen and dinning room. I do not quite understand , as I am so clean about my food, home,kitchen and everything else!!!! I did not know why it did happen to my home!!!!! So I contacted Attic Pro to find a solution. I met Ron. He is friendly, polite and soft spoken. He convinced me that his team would do a great job to control rats in sealing entrance ports ,repairs the cracks,holes and a new insulation recommended. On the service date,Attic Star has definitely done all those promises. The team of four young men came on time as promised. They are polite; especially their lead man (Sean) is well -mannered, soft-spoken. They paid respect to my home - took off their shoes before entering my home. As they promised me, Shaun did seal my kitchen wall with mesh wire behind my oven. They protected my home,furniture well with paddings and covering before their attic job. Sean cooperated with me when I asked an extra favor to cover my drapery. Thanks to Ron (estimator) for bringing in his wonderful team to do this service. Ron is another very nice guy to talk to. I would recommend Attic Star to my friends,neighbor. His bid on this job is very reasonable and honest. By the way, this is only the first day of service (10/10/2016) that I am writing about Attic Star. Both Ron and Shaun told me to call Attic Star if I have anything goes wrong in the future with their service. I hope I do not need to contact them, hoping the job is done right and perfect for only one time.
Marc D. review for Attic Star
Marc D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 08:47 AM
Joy and his team came it time and was very nice. Although most of the time i wasnt home joy was responsible to send me photos. Im glad i had a chance to work with them
James L. review for Attic Star
James L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 07:42 AM
Sean and his crew came to my new house and was very friendly and professional. And even did for me some favors to fix my roof without taking money even when i was offering him. Thank you very much, Sean youre the best
Mariusz G. review for Attic Star
Mariusz G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 12:45 PM
Are you looking for the insulation contracor? Look for the Attic Star and ask for Joy; the most friendly person to work with. It was a real pleasure to work with him and his crew. From the very first moment I have met him I had a very good feeling about this project. What is really amazing that he exited my epectations. Thank you Joy and good luck in the future.
Micheal W. review for Attic Star
Micheal W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 11:15 AM
In the 9.13.16 joy came to my uncle's house to do an estimate and i was very lucky that he could finish the job right away. He was very profational and responsible to send me pictures when i was gone.
Allan N. review for Attic Star
Allan N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:21 AM
Joy came to me with his team to put a new insulationin my attic and the work was very professional and clean and im glad i chose to do business with them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.