Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

1046 39th St

(510) 595-9599
5.0
(1) · Other

15098 E 14th St

(510) 481-5069
5.0
(1) · Other

50 W San Fernando St

(408) 279-7040
5.0
(8) · Other

1460 Middlefield Rd

(650) 227-3972
5.0
(6) · Other

180 Townsend St

(415) 541-9262
5.0
(3) · Other

2283 Industrial Pkwy W

(510) 785-4646
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard L. review for Attic Star
Richard L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:26 AM
Sean did great job today. The clean job is fantastic, and the new insulation and duct look great. And he is also very kindly and nice.
Lita A. review for Attic Star
Lita A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 08:50 AM
Attic Star was a wonderful service! Sean, Gabriel and Nicholas were exceptional! Polite, hardworking and conscientious. They transformed our attic into a beautiful space. They did an amazing job cleaning it and putting in new insulation. And they cleaned up the whole house afterwards. We highly recommend them!
Leo L. review for Attic Star
Leo L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:08 AM
Ron did a wonderful job, 7 professional came in 9 am and finished at 8pm. Hard work and reasonable price that no one can beat. They did my Attic clean up, rodent proof, new insulation. Crawl space clean up, rodent proof, new insulation and Vapor barrier.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Robert W. review for Attic Star
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:06 AM
Found a second area when they came that was accesible for putting in insulation and they offered to add it on I was thrilled to get the extra square footage done cause our place is cold Sean is multilingual and very helpful I was dreading putting in insulation its always so messy but they stayed till everything was back in original shape
Shanwell S. review for Attic Star
Shanwell S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:07 AM
hey arrived on time, they were professional and did a great job. They left the house spotless, would recomend.
Bruce C. review for Attic Star
Bruce C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 14:01 PM
Gave good information on what I had in attic then explained what was needed to do job. Finish ahead of schedule. Highly recommended.
Mike K. review for Attic Star
Mike K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 08:52 AM
I highly recommend Attic Star. They did a great job cleaning and servicing my attic. Sean and his Team were very professional and courteous. I will definitely use these guys again.
Minoo H. review for Attic Star
Minoo H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 05:38 AM
I highly recommend this company for insulation purposes. They are professional,quick and have a good attitude.
Patricia B. review for Attic Star
Patricia B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 14:16 PM
A courteous hard working team who did a super job ! They where cheerful and careful in their work. Really great guys and I recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.