Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

1495 Shattuck Ave

(510) 206-3434
5.0
(1) · Other

2401 Broadway St

(650) 599-9714
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(2) · Other

1758 Buchanan St

(415) 922-8331
5.0
(2) · Other

1405 Second St

(707) 235-1124
5.0
(2) · Other

333 1st St Ste C

(415) 216-8746
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy R. review for Attic Star
Tracy R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 15:28 PM
great guys that leaded by joy ,they did a great job with replace all the insallation in our attic and also with the proofing !!
Bonnie P. review for Attic Star
Bonnie P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 12:29 PM
I had to change my insulation in my house ,joy and his crew did really excellent job he also show me all the pictures of the hole sealing !The job was great !
Erick W. review for Attic Star
Erick W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 15:29 PM
These guys went above and beyond, arriving early in the morning and working throughout the entire day cleaning up every nook and cranny in both my detached garage and attic. Plus my insulation has never looked fluffier. They were friendly and approachable and updated me throughout the day. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Steve R. review for Attic Star
Steve R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:48 AM
They show in the time i expect and did really fast and good job !they are very friendly and i really recommand !
Mike D. review for Attic Star
Mike D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 11:27 AM
The job was grat! Joy lead his crub , and they did excellent job with cleaning our attic ! I Recommend on this guys !
Ryder R. review for Attic Star
Ryder R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 04:50 AM
Ron and Joy did a great job explaining the insulation job and the execution was great as well. I got the crawl space and attic Reina updated.
Charlie T. review for Attic Star
Charlie T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:37 AM
Ron and his crew did a fantastic job in removing the old rat infested/poop infested insulation. Once removed they disinfected the attic and put in the new insulation. His crew went around the exterior of the house to rat proof, even rat proofed the roof. He extended his typical warrantee to two years per my request.
Jonatan D. review for Attic Star
Jonatan D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 03:30 AM
Last week I invited attic star to my house to take out my old insulation and to put a new one. A nice young man name Sean came with his team they were very friendly and professional. Although most of the time I wasn't around Sean send me photos of the work and it went great. Thank you sean
Frances W. review for Attic Star
Frances W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:11 AM
Attic Star by far truly does deserve a 5 star rating! Our job was huge... the attic hadn't been cleaned in over 20 years and was infiltrated with mouse and rat feces and filled with very old blown in insulation that was truly disgusting. It is now cleaner than clean, thoroughly disinfected with all new layers of R30 insulation. We did have a few snags on the job however as they occurred Joy was phenomenal assuring us that everything would work out and we’d be happy…he was so right it did and we we’re extremely happy. His workers were pleasant, quiet, thoroughly consciousness and consistent. Both my husband and I did several hands on checks while the work was in progress they had no problems they welcomed us to oversee the work being done more than willing to correct anything we weren’t comfortable with. In my opinion Joy and Liron are the backbone of the company they are caring and consciousness human beings not hard driven sales reps. Joy is pleasant, patient, kind, considered, and very efficient. Likewise the estimator Liron was kind and pleasant, after viewing the job he sat down and chatted with us no BS no pressure even before we had made a commitment to go with his company so unlike a few of the other companies I had called in for bids…just straight forward and above all fair! After we had committed and signed I had tons of questions... he answered every single one thoroughly and believe me this was challenging for him because at the time I was having a severe hearing loss and he could not have be kinder nor more patient taking the time to repeat himself to my complete satisfaction. He also threw in a few extras and his workers complied. And above all there was NO pressure at all about writing a review like I had read in some of the previous reviews. What a pleasure to deal with a company that is honest and has integrity... a rarity these days in businesses! And their workers definitely adhered to a code of exceptional values!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.