Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

1495 Shattuck Ave

(510) 206-3434
5.0
(1) · Other

2401 Broadway St

(650) 599-9714
5.0
(6) · Other

2756 Scott Blvd

(408) 844-8690
5.0
(2) · Other

1758 Buchanan St

(415) 922-8331
5.0
(2) · Other

1405 Second St

(707) 235-1124
5.0
(2) · Other

333 1st St Ste C

(415) 216-8746
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Chad R. review for Attic Star
Chad R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 06:50 AM
These guys are great!!! They came to my new house to clean the insulation and proof my house and did good job. And few days after put a new insulation and they were really polite and friendly
Erin C. review for Attic Star
Erin C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:11 AM
The crew was very friendly and willing to go the extra mile. They went so far as emptying our crawl space of boxes and then put everything back when they were done. We'd recommend them to anyone looking for rodent removal, insulation and clean-up.
Vikash P. review for Attic Star
Vikash P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 16:25 PM
Attic star provided an excellent service at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a attic cleaning or insulation services. They even do rodent removal and sanitation. Joy and his crew are awesome.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sanjit D. review for Attic Star
Sanjit D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:24 AM
Ron came to my houseand did the inspection and explained me about the work that goona be. And than sean and joey and were very friendly and professional. Showed me pictures of all the opening the sealed. The work was a little bit longer than i accepted but the results were excellent. Im glad that i chose to work with them.
Kyle A. review for Attic Star
Kyle A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 08:15 AM
Friendly, affordable, on time, fast and great quality work! would definitely use them in the future.
Tedd M. review for Attic Star
Tedd M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 05:46 AM
arrived on time, let us know ahead of time when they were coming. explained project and cleaned up afterwards. courteous and friendly
Khloe L. review for Attic Star
Khloe L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 14:43 PM
Joy and Sean came just in time and did my insulation in the crawl space and cleaned my air ducts and proved all my vents and opening in the roof and around the house and was really nice and polite.
Sam C. review for Attic Star
Sam C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 13:22 PM
Great Service! Dean and his crew came early and worked the entire day to get the job done. We had a bad rat infestation in the attic, but they were able to take care of the problem efficiently. They took out all the old, dirty insulation, patched up the holes where the rodents were getting in, and installed fresh blown in insulation, all in one day. The crew was courteous and thorough. Very satisfied!
Claire P. review for Attic Star
Claire P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:40 AM
Just had our attic re-insulated by attic star... Super easy, quick to come out and look at our house and provide us with a very good quote. Great pricing! The job was all done in one day - efficient, on time and great to work with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.