Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Star

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94621

8001 Edgewater Dr, #2, Oakland, CA 94621

(866) 391-3308

https://atticstar.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1536 Newell Ave

(925) 676-5522
5.0
(1) · Other

678 61st Street

(510) 991-6685
5.0
(1) · Other

1548 Montague Expy

(408) 955-0795
5.0
(1) · Other

25 S Ellsworth Ave

(650) 303-6554
5.0
(19) · Other

306 S El Camino Real

(650) 868-3818
5.0
(1) · Other

1815 Clement Ave

(415) 644-5327
About

The professionals at Attic Star can address your need for the periodical attic clean up. We provide an exhaustive cleaning service using the most modern equipment and efficient methods to ensure that your attic is clean of mold, mildew, feces, and other dangers that might be lingering in your attic. Attic Star’s technicians are also experts in air duct cleaning, furnace cleaning, energy audits, crawl space cleanup, and more. We will get the job done right the first time and all within your budget. If you need the most experienced attic clean up services in the industry, Attic Star is the one to call. Attic Star serves the Bay Area, the Los Angeles area, the Houston area, and in the New

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kent K. review for Attic Star
Kent K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 07:21 AM
Sean was really profational and helpful. Took out all my insulation. And proofed all my house to make sure no rats can get inside anymore
Silpa A. review for Attic Star
Silpa A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 13:00 PM
Sean and joy came in time cleaned all my dirty air ducts and proofed my garage and my house and cleaned my old insulation and put a much better one.thank you
Geeta A. review for Attic Star
Geeta A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:34 AM
Joy and sean and the team were here two week ago they showed up in time, showed me all the pictures of the ways for the rodents to get inside and the proofed it. Im really happy the problem is solves. thank you
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Meghneel G. review for Attic Star
Meghneel G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:44 AM
Joy and his fellows totally did a great job on my attic. Sealing all the smallest openings/etc so that no mice or rats get in. Also, they filled it with 12.5" of insulation and did it much sooner than the time they had promised. They also came in very early! Great job, Attic Star!
Inderjit G. review for Attic Star
Inderjit G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 06:34 AM
The crew was very nice and professional. Took out all my old insulation and proofed my house from inside and outside
John H. review for Attic Star
John H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:58 AM
Sean and joy came in time to do blown in insulation in the walls and did a great job. Thank you!!!!!
Resneet K. review for Attic Star
Resneet K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 11:39 AM
Joy, sean and the crew made in time in the morning. Cleaned all my air ducts and the insulation from the attic. And there is no doubt we feel much better after that
Janice L. review for Attic Star
Janice L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 10:06 AM
I'm very pleased. everyone was very polite, officient and detailed in their work. I would definitely recommend Attic Star.
Raini H. review for Attic Star
Raini H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 06:31 AM
They came to my house 3 weeks ago they did the job right there was a lot of mess because of the vacume but they make sure to clean up everything after them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.