Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
635 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE #4000

(404) 266-9424

1 person is looking at this business

About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
635 reviews
5571
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 483 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Buckner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 02:01 AM
Jamie Batley Livermore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:07 AM
The patient experience at The Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry is excellent. From the first phone call you can feel the difference! Always a warm reception and the highest quality of care! Smiles and lives are transformed there everyday. They really care!
Brett Reeve on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:33 AM
Absolutely amazing. I may be slightly biased, but the office is second to none.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nino Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 04:09 AM
Ellen Hetherington Jester on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Laila Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:47 AM
Great job! This kind of service is rare that really impressed me. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:15 AM
Take my advice, do not go to ACCD it is just great marketing with no substance!
Respond to negative reviews
Jim DeLany on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:09 AM
I wish I could give them 10 stars! By far the best dentist experience of my 52 years!!! The attention to detail and excellence was outstanding and I am going to take some of how they do dentistry to my construction business. They are up to date on all the current best methods and every staff member was courteous and attentive. I honestly felt as if I really mattered and I felt like I had just gone to the spa. Outstanding job! I have certainly found a new dentist!!!
Peggy G. Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 06:01 AM
Technically excellent professionals who make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.