Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
702 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(634) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(339) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 Newnan St

(770) 836-5313
5.0
(178) · Cosmetic Dentists

2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(678) 352-1333
About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
702 reviews
5635
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
120
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 548 Reviews4.9Google
  • 117 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Haney on Facebook

6 months ago

11/14/2020, 09:32 AM
Dr Reeve and the staff at Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry are the highest level of dentistry one can find. Best of the best! Kind, considerate, precise, attentive and accommodating. They Offer every level of comfort one would need to make the visit a 5 star experience! The doctors also collaborate on their cases making sure nothing is missed and the best possible outcome is achieved!!My temporaries look amazing and am excited for my final restorations.
Cheryl Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 20:22 PM
Cooper and Reeve are INCOMPETENT!!! They are posing as dentists and WILL TAKE your money!!! Buyer Beware!!! The MOST HORRIFIC experience EVER with teeth!!! It’s better to get the #COVID19 #VIRUS. Totally #WORTHLESS. Don’t go to them for help!!!
Nick Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 11:22 AM
Dr. Cooper fixed my chipped tooth so well that I mistook it for the next tooth over. ACCD are pros at keeping you comfortable, healthy, and looking good.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kimberly Eddins on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 01:08 AM
I recommend that you make ACCD your choice for Dental Care the comprehensive nature of the care and the friendliness of the staff makes it a great experience and one that will leave you with a better oral hygiene as well as that of oral health overall. I absolutely loved my experience I will be scheduling an appointment for my mother as soon as possible.
Willie Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:15 AM
Tammy Pierce Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 08:16 AM
Wonderful staff and doctors! Make you feel completely comfortable and welcome! The amenities are fabulous.
Jennifer Arnoldi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 09:31 AM
Wow this place is incredible. The office is beautiful, the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make the patient comfortable - blanket, heated neck wrap, arm and hand massage...I didn’t want to leave! My teeth look great and can’t wait to go back for my next appointment.
Tracy Belz Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:14 AM
Great people!! Great experience!! Best dental experience ever!
Margie Portnoi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 08:07 AM
This is not only the most amazing dental practice, but also the most amazing staff of individuals who are all 100% committed to doing whatever it takes for their patients. My new smile design is absolutely stunning, Dr. Cooper is simply the best (and also took the time to contact me in person to be sure everything was a-ok). Thank you all so very much for the stupendous dentistry and amazing staff and environment, but most of all for simply being the wonderful human beings you all are.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.