Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
620 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(194) · Orthodontists

33 Creek Rd Suite 210-B

(949) 857-6757
5.0
(51) · Cosmetic Dentists

1122 East Tyler Avenue

(956) 428-5566
5.0
(63) · Cosmetic Dentists

5132 Village Creek Drive

(972) 441-4289
5.0
(13) · Dental

4555 Easton Avenue

(610) 866-0552
About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
620 reviews
5559
  
45
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 472 Reviews4.9Google
  • 114 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Eddins on Facebook

5 months ago

11/20/2019, 01:08 AM
I recommend that you make ACCD your choice for Dental Care the comprehensive nature of the care and the friendliness of the staff makes it a great experience and one that will leave you with a better oral hygiene as well as that of oral health overall. I absolutely loved my experience I will be scheduling an appointment for my mother as soon as possible.
Willie Myers on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 01:15 AM
Tammy Pierce Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

10/21/2019, 08:16 AM
Wonderful staff and doctors! Make you feel completely comfortable and welcome! The amenities are fabulous.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jennifer Arnoldi on Facebook

7 months ago

09/23/2019, 09:31 AM
Wow this place is incredible. The office is beautiful, the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to make the patient comfortable - blanket, heated neck wrap, arm and hand massage...I didn’t want to leave! My teeth look great and can’t wait to go back for my next appointment.
Tracy Belz Stephens on Facebook

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:14 AM
Great people!! Great experience!! Best dental experience ever!
Margie Portnoi on Facebook

7 months ago

09/12/2019, 08:07 AM
This is not only the most amazing dental practice, but also the most amazing staff of individuals who are all 100% committed to doing whatever it takes for their patients. My new smile design is absolutely stunning, Dr. Cooper is simply the best (and also took the time to contact me in person to be sure everything was a-ok). Thank you all so very much for the stupendous dentistry and amazing staff and environment, but most of all for simply being the wonderful human beings you all are.
Dallas Knows on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:21 AM
My experience is always top notch! I am such a bay when it comes to going to the dentist and the staff and doctors here provide the most remarkable service to make sure I am calm and relaxed! I trust no one with my dentistry needs except the staff at Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Dentistry! Thank you my perfect smile! The staff is like family thank you!
Amy Shulman Haney on Facebook

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 07:41 AM
Beautiful setting; totally professional; truly caring; the best dentistry experience imaginable.
Dee Dee Reid on Facebook

9 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:18 AM
One of the very BEST DENTISTS in the country! I know these doctors personally and know the quality of work they deliver! 5 Star service and 5 Star quality! ❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.