Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
635 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Orthodontists

1039 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(470) 239-8110
About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
635 reviews
5571
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 483 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noah Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 06:06 AM
Debbie Wilcox on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:19 AM
I visited Dr Kings office ACCD and thank goodness I chose Dr Garber to do my restorative dental work.They are only concerned about money and marketing.I signed a contract which they held me to for 5000.000 dollars and I saw Dr King in blue jeans for no longer than 5 min.Please do not see this practice.Debbie Wilcox
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie Kellogg Trachtenbroit on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:07 AM
Always excellent, tailored service. My hygienist is always conscious of minimizing discomfort and Dr Cooper is a perfectionist. I feel like family here.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sean Syck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:19 AM
Joe Morelli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:07 AM
ACCD most courteous and professional dentists I've ever been to! Where else can you get arm and hand massages?! Tiffani Aline and Dr. Reeve rock!!
Christopher Ahn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:02 AM
Tiffani Norton is the best dental hygienist that has ever lived... she is personable, knowledgeable, and always puts you at ease. Give her a raise! The services are great as well and the entire staff is super, helpful.
Brittani-Michael Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 05:11 AM
ACCD is amazing especially my Hygienist Tiffani!!! She's the Best!!!!
Ryan Chanley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:10 AM
Tracy Cliff Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:45 AM
That staff is very friendly and professional. I love my hygienist Tiffani and would highly recommend them to my friends !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.