Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
633 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

E

(770) 393-4711

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
633 reviews
5569
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 481 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 01:10 AM
This is the most beautiful dentist office I have been in! When you walk in there is a cozy fireplace and freshly baked cookies .All of the staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. I love getting my teeth cleaned. The hygienist will dim the lights and put your favorite show in TV. A massage Therapist comes around and gives you a hand massage. You feel like you are at a spa. I have also had dental work performed without filling the slightest bit of discomfort. I highly recommend you try them out.
Patricia Baumann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:38 AM
Wonderful pampered dental care. These people make going to the dentist a pleasure! They actually give you hand and arm massage while you’re in the chair! All the personnel are super friendly and professional
Gray King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:09 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist but at the ACCD I actually look forward to my appointments. The entire team makes me feel comfortable in the chair with the arm massages and the warm neck pillow. My favorite part of the office are the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies in the reception area. They’re so good!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:57 AM
I would not recommend engaging with this practice. Money is there number one interest. They did not do the work they promised and take no responsibility. My problems have lasted for over 10 years from their work and I have unending dental work because of their work. They are very, very expensive. I paid a ridiculous amount of money to them.
Respond to negative reviews
Danasia Fantastic on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 04:56 AM
Got my teeth whitened for the first time here. From the moment I walked in I knew I made the right decision! The office is gorgeous and the staff is unbelievably friendly. Samantha explained the entire step-by-step process to me before we got started. The whole process took about two hours and was the best experience I’ve ever had a dentist.
Andrew Abalan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 07:44 AM
Alexis Cirillo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Rob Tammy Lyden Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:38 AM
From the moment you walk in you feel pampered, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the service and care is better than you could imagine. First class and beyond! My wife and I will refer everyone we know to ACC!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:48 AM
I researched Dr King and and consulted with her to obtain detailed information about correcting problems from my previous dentist. She assured me that she could and would do an excellent job. After her getting my business I was pawned off to other seemingly training dentist. You might see Dr King for 1 minute per visit if that. My upper and lower teeth do not match after spending a fortune. The margins between teeth and gums are not good. I wish I hadn't believed the hype.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.