Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
635 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

91 W Wieuca Rd NE #4000

(404) 266-9424

4 people are looking at this business

About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
635 reviews
5571
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 483 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Shulman Haney on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2019, 07:41 AM
Beautiful setting; totally professional; truly caring; the best dentistry experience imaginable.
Dee Dee Reid on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:18 AM
One of the very BEST DENTISTS in the country! I know these doctors personally and know the quality of work they deliver! 5 Star service and 5 Star quality! ❤️❤️❤️
Katelyn Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 10:26 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better experience with ACCD! Dr. Cooper and staff are wonderful. 😁
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2019, 07:12 AM
Don’t buy the hype. Dr King said that she could fix the work of a previous dentist and instead placed temps that leave an incredible amount of natural tooth enamel exposed. It’s painful and dangerous. The temps are also crooked and asymmetrical at best, and my face is caving in. I just spoke with a top US plastic surgeon who said that the lack of side facial support will be best solved with a mini lift. That’s uncommon for my age. I have two Master’s Degrees in Design and have been practicing for over 20 years. The Aesthetic quality of the work is underwhelming at best, and I’d be surprised if self-respecting A-listers would even consider having work performed at this practice. Look at the marketing. They’re great at that. Dr. King is excellent with maximizing efficiency and personally it felt as though I were on an assembly line. The office still hasn’t completed my work (2.5 months) and my request for a consult or appointment to complete this work has been ignored for over a month.
Respond to negative reviews
Kashif Pak-Man Iqbal on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 15:13 PM
Kathryn Gibson Miko on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:36 AM
On my journey to a pretty smile! Every staff member I have met to date has been so understanding and kind. Most thorough exam I’ve ever had! Clear, precise information. So grateful I found them after years of disaster.
Leianne Smith Feldt on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 07:59 AM
Dr. Cooper and his entire staff are amazing. From friendly greetings to hand massages..... today I actually even got a neck massage. :) And if that's not enough, you get seen by Dr. Cooper! He's the best. They really do bend over backwards to give the best service around.
Wendy Cornwall on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 02:11 AM
Carrie Ann Fetherkile-Bloedorn on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 06:17 AM
Dr.Cooper is amazing. His whole staff are incredible. I don’t think I’ve ever met an office more full of the most happy/cheerful people ever. From my first visit I felt like these people were treating me like family. Plus Adar Pinhas is the yoda of veneers. I can see why people come to them from all over country for cosmetic dentistry AND full dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.