Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
633 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30342

5014 Roswell Road Northeast, Atlanta, GA 30342

(404) 847-9711

https://www.atlantacenterforcosmeticdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(770) 992-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

840 Kennesaw Ave NW

(770) 428-1919
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2381-B Main St E

(770) 972-9054

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dental

E

(770) 393-4711

6 people are looking at this business

About

We use a variety of techniques and materials to enhance the smiles of our patients-porcelain veneers, Invisalign, whitening, bonding. Our gallery has before-and-after photographs of all of these types of cases. We invite you to view our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
633 reviews
5569
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
118
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 481 Reviews4.9Google
  • 116 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:17 AM
Dr. Cooper & Christy are amazing!!
Traci Piovesan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2018, 05:13 AM
I have never experienced going to the dentist for an appointment and actually dreading when the appointment is over… The experience is so wonderful that you don’t want to leave! The staff is warm, delightful and friendly while being the upmost professionals! Thanks to all the staff for my beautiful white teeth and my awesome snore guard (lifesaver)!
Avery Antony on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:30 AM
My experience with Accdr has never been anything but positive! The people and the environment make , what usually is an unpleasant trip to the dentist, a true spa experience. I have since, sent my son and he loved it too! My niece actually works there and can’t say enough about the positive working environment and wonderful doctors. Much Appreciated Care! Avery Tawfik
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Deana N Steve Robles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:28 AM
If you care about the over all health of your mouth, this is the place.
Monica A Barbosa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:19 AM
Wow the best Dental Office I’ve been in my entire life. The staff were very Friendly and very professional, I did Zoom Whitening and my teeth looks amazing and the best thing I had 0 sensitivity woohoo �. Thanks to Lizeth, Courtney, Dr.Reeve and Mrs Angela for taking good care of me. �
Sasha Winterowd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Annie Nardiello on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:02 AM
This was my first time coming to Atlanta Center for Cosmetic Denistry and the place is absolutely stunning! It doesn’t feel like your typical dentist office and almost felt like I was at a spa (literally). They offer complementary hand/feet massages while you get your teeth done! It was amazing. All of the staff were great and extremely welcoming. The dentist who I spoke with was very nice and knowledgeable/informative. Chrissy was the one who did my teeth cleaning and she was VERY thorough. She also did my zoom teeth whitening and the results are AMAZING! Totally worth it! Had very minimal sensitivity that went mostly unnoticed! Overall, very pleased with my visit and will definitely be coming back!
Kaila Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:00 PM
Alison Antony-Smythe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.