Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
4.9
(70) · Healthcare

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #217

(702) 410-9800
4.9
(398) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alyssa K. review for Ashley Sikand
Alyssa K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:58 AM
I have been suffering from an infection for a very long time. When I went to Dr. Sikand, I was treated with the right treatment for my infection. Now, I am free from this suffering and can live normally again. I would like to send my deepest gratitude to Dr. Sikand and staff for taking care of me and doing a job well done.
Bob Krier review for Ashley Sikand
Bob Krier on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:55 AM
I had a balloon sinus surgery at Dr. Sikand's office & couldn't be happier. I've had chronic sinus problems my whole life and figured living with constant facial pain & infections was just how life was. But within minutes of having this procedure, I'm able to breathe normally. No more pain. No more infections. No medications. This is just wonderful, a real life changing event. I am forever thankful to Dr. Sikand for suggesting & performing this procedure.
Cynthia Webster review for Ashley Sikand
Cynthia Webster on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:24 AM
We were truly blessed to be referred to Dr. Sikand a by Nevada Oral and Facial Surgery. Dr. Sikand was able to treat and to heal me of an infection that I had suffered with for a very long time which no one else had been able to successfully treat. He is friendly and personable, as is his whole office, and he is a good listener with expertise that can be trusted. Samantha, the Clinic Supervisor, goes above and beyond to meet the patients needs and requests. Should you find you need an ENT for an
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Richard alan N. review for Ashley Sikand
Richard alan N. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 03:54 AM
What a difference! I can breath again and no post-nasal drip. I cannot recommend this treatment and Dr. Sikand enough.
Jason R. review for Ashley Sikand
Jason R. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:59 AM
Thank you so much for all your help with my balloon sinusplasty and endoscopic sinus surgery. You were very informative and encouraging through the entire process. You went above and beyond the call of medical practice by working with the Entellus representative to secure the needed supplies for my surgery. Your office staff were professional and compassionate through the entire process.
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr sikand has been my doctor for more than 10 years and I recommend it to everyone, he is an excellent doctor and has an excellent nurse (Irene) but making an appointment is frustrating even when it is an emergency and not to mention the two girls of The reception they are not at all polite and they have bad attitude
YaYa O. review for Ashley Sikand
YaYa O. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:04 AM
Dr. Ashley and his staff have been incredibly helpful. Upon meeting for the first time, he was very direct, informative and provided me with a solution to my chronic sinus condition.
Silvana J. review for Ashley Sikand
Silvana J. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 06:07 AM
Dr Sikand has a very good bed side manner and made me feel very at ease during my procedure. Everything was done in his office and I went back to work fast
Taylor B. review for Ashley Sikand
Taylor B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:59 AM
Would recommend Dr. Sikand to anyone. Very professional, helpful and friendly. Staff was great and the experience was as good as I could of imagined. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.