Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chronic Ear Patient review for Ashley Sikand
Chronic Ear Patient on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/09/2022, 01:54 AM
I have scarred ear drums from years of surgeries. I asked him to please numb my ear or use drops to soften the wax before he began cleaning the eardrum. He literally rolled his eyes and roughly and quickly started scraping my eardrum. It was excruciating. I got a new doctor that day.
Respond to negative reviews
Cynthia M review for Ashley Sikand
Cynthia M on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2021, 12:57 PM
Was impressed on my first visit which continued throughout my care.Dr Sikand was caring,patient,listened and communicated well.He is one of the best doctor.
Kathy review for Ashley Sikand
Kathy on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2021, 01:09 AM
I liked the doctor, thorough and nice manner ALL of the staff I met were GREAT, very nice, pleasant and helpful. I felt they went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 07:53 AM
DO NOT GO TO DR. SIKAND! He talked me into a procedure I later found out I really did not need that caused me to have constant migraines, loss of smell and difficulty breathing. Upon return to state such symptoms he offered no assistance. He will go after insurance money with little regard to the patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 11:42 AM
Dr. Sikand actually listens to patients. His expertise and skill with an in-office procedure was exceptional.
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 08:18 AM
I am not a fan of the medical practice to begin with in Las Vegas but Dr. Ashley Sikand, an ENT doc takes the cake as the lowest common denominator in this town. He is prone to try to upsell you on surgical procedures you don’t need but what is worse is his and staff’s uncaring and mean-spirited attitude towards his patient, of which I am now an ex. Last week at a dental appointment my dentist noticed something on my upper palate. He did not think it was critical, probably a scratch, but simply did not know and we both agreed that I should seek the “expert” opine of my ENT, with T standing for throat. When I first called the office and asked to see the doc, I was given the name of an oral surgeon and told essentially to get lost. I tried again with several calls to the office the next day, Monday as my first call was on the Friday, but could not get any help or even a return call throughout the day. My last call at day’s end was to inform Dr. Clown that he could consider me an ex-
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:39 AM
Dr. Sikand is the best doctor I have ever encountered in my 60 years. He's a guy who puts his patients health before any dollar signs. His staff is equally competent and kind. The hour and a half operation to clear up a number of problems in my nose was easy, relatively pain free - and best of all - very successful. How wonderful it is to be able to breath through my nose again. Thanks Doc.
marie review for Ashley Sikand
marie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:42 AM
well, never got a chance to meet Dr. Sikand, scheduling department never, never answer the phone., to me its a way of poor customer service.. scheduling people, especially the girl on the recording Savanah, sucks!!!.. fyi: in order for me to submit my comment system is asking for a rating star, so I had to give them one. not by choice, (rating says optional) lol
Respond to negative reviews
Paula Medina review for Ashley Sikand
Paula Medina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 03:56 AM
Today I went in for my 7 month follow up and have no issues. Dr Sikand has a very good bed side manner, listens to his patients, and very informative. He really cares about his patients. I am so Happy with my results from having the sinus surgery. I’ve had issues for many many years and after having this surgery with him I’ve had no issues. Thank you Dr Sikand and Samantha for getting me through this and listening to me with all my health ailments.
Business Response:

Thank you Paula!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.