Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
4.9
(70) · Healthcare

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #217

(702) 410-9800
4.9
(398) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 08:02 AM
Poor doctor. I waited for 2 hours for him to come in for 3 minutes. He went over my test results in a flash. He told me I'm ok, then he said he has to take a phone call. He left the room. I waited and finally a staff nurse told me hes not coming back. I stated that I still wanted an explanation of what is going on with me. They just apologized. I felt like I was left hanging with numerous questions. I never got a call back from any one, despite my requests for answers. That's not the way I want my doctor to treat me. No sir.
Respond to negative reviews
Margarita Correa review for Ashley Sikand
Margarita Correa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:19 AM
Very pleasant and professional
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:51 AM
Horrible office, doctor is later and did not explain options to me when hedid arrive. Over three hour wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:19 AM
I had been having horrible migraines for years, I went for a consultation with Dr. Sikand. He went over the procedure with me. The relief I got after is amazing. I was having serious pressure in my sinuses while working out but not anymore. It has been 12 weeks with no migraines. I highly recommend if you are having problems go see Dr. Sikand.
Allison Herold review for Ashley Sikand
Allison Herold on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 05:36 AM
I have had issues with my sinuses for as long as a I can remember. After finally taking the time to go find a specialist I came across Dr. Sikand and his staff. Everyone in the office is super sweet and helpful. I had sinus surgery done; the procedure was explained in detail before and they addressed any concerns I had. Between Dr. Sikand and Samantha this has been the best experience in a Dr's office for me. Now I only wish they were a PCP.
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review! We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

Kevin Salazar review for Ashley Sikand
Kevin Salazar on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 08:09 AM
I have been with Dr. Sikand for several years. The Northwest office is family to me. I have been extremely happy with the help, care & service from this office.
Adam Schultheis review for Ashley Sikand
Adam Schultheis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:14 AM
Dr. Sikand completed a tympanoplasty on me approximately 12 years ago with success. He personally told me if I had any problems whatsoever to come into to him immediately and he would take care of me. Today, 6-21-18, I went into his office (the same office 12 years ago) and tried to get into seem him, because my right ear was in severe pain, bleeding, had puss and I could not hear a thing. I begged his staff to see him but the Dr. still would not see me, no matter my condition. Shame on him!
Respond to negative reviews
Nicholas Tubbs review for Ashley Sikand
Nicholas Tubbs on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:24 AM
There are not very many good doctors in Las Vegas, but Dr. Sikand is an exception. He told me exactly what to expect, how long the healing process was, and how important it was to follow his post-op instructions. He even called me the next day, which was Saturday, to see how I was doing! That was a first for me. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Sikand. He and his staff are amazing. Thank you everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Josh C. review for Ashley Sikand
Josh C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:01 AM
So, what can I say about Dr. Ashley Sikand. Not enough to start. Here is where I will start. I was referred to him by my primary care physician due to the constant sinus infections I had been dealing with for the past two years. I made the appointment and was promptly scheduled for the visit. I was seen by the nurses and treated great. Then in comes Dr. Sikand. (Not what I was expecting by the way.) He was a very humble doctor which is not what you see in a lot of the doctor's offices now days.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.