Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
4.9
(70) · Healthcare

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #217

(702) 410-9800
4.9
(602) · Healthcare

7455 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy

(702) 984-7744
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lea review for Ashley Sikand
Lea on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 06:19 AM
Outstanding staff and dr. No wait time and everyone is very professional and pleasant.
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:37 AM
I waited for 2.5 months for an appt. They first told me my appt date and time and was repeated several time for verificaton. I drove all the way to Vegas and they weren't open. I called the next day and they told me a diffent date. I get 2 VM one 4 days before and one the day before to remind me. Then they called me 2 hrs before the appt and said the doctor looked at her chart and won't see her. I drove all the way to Vegas and waited 2.5 months for nothing. This dr is a joke.
Respond to negative reviews
George Hretz review for Ashley Sikand
George Hretz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:20 AM
Dr. Sikand performed a successful surgery on my sinuses to eliminate long term infection and allow me to breathe again. He is a fantastic doctor who won't put you through a lot of unnecessary tests and expense. He is highly recommended to anyone with ongoing sinus problems.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Melissa S. review for Ashley Sikand
Melissa S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:03 AM
I really do admire Dr. Ashley's bedside manner. I have been a patient of her for a very long time already and I'm still amazed at her professionalism. She and her staff has really been a great help for me and I'm thankful for having them.
Ashley B. review for Ashley Sikand
Ashley B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:12 AM
I have been suffering from sinus problems from a very long time so I decided to visit Dr. Sikand for a consultation. The solutions he has given me are really good and effective. If you need a skilled and knowledgeable ENT, you can put your trust in Dr. Sikand.
Tim review for Ashley Sikand
Tim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:05 AM
This is a cattle call office. I had along wait for my appointment then saw the doctor for only afew minutes. He looked at my cat scan and said I needed a balloon prcedure. He didn't even ask me if I had any symptoms. I wasn't quite ready for the procedure and declined. So I went to another doctor and said the procedure should not have been recommended to me. Watch out!
Respond to negative reviews
KD review for Ashley Sikand
KD on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:43 AM
Very, very disappointed in my ear surgery performed by Dr Sikand. It was supposed to be a rather simple procedure and help me hear better, and it turned out to be a terrible nightmare. The surgery was unsuccessful. I can not hear anything now in my left ear and my right ear seems plugged all the time. Upon returning to Dr Sikand's office with questions and concerns he seemed to brush everything off and was less than compassionate. I wish so badly I did not have Dr Sikand do the surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan M. review for Ashley Sikand
Dan M. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:13 AM
The treatment Dr. Sikand administered on me has been a success. All my needs have been attended to and I can't be so much happier. If you need an ENT this is definitely the place I can recommend to you.
Jake R. review for Ashley Sikand
Jake R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 06:27 AM
The surgery I had at Dr. Sikand's office went really well. The problem that I have been experiencing for a very long time finally had an end. Thank you for doing this procedure for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.