Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
4.9
(70) · Healthcare

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #217

(702) 410-9800
4.9
(398) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ginny D. review for Ashley Sikand
Ginny D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2012, 05:01 AM
Gina Very unimpressive. His office is super disorganised. Some of the girls just let me stand in front of the front desk and did not even acknolege I was there. Whent he doctor did come in he waw abrupt, did not give me full attention. Kinda snobbish when I asked a question about this new thing the sinus balloon. Absolutely never see me again.
Respond to negative reviews
Markus T. review for Ashley Sikand
Markus T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/29/2012, 12:41 PM
Tube in ear Dr. Sikand has been an amazing doctor in understanding the problems I've had with my right ear. He had operated twice inserting a T-Tube in right ear to help prevent hearing loss, infection, balance between inner ear, and drainage. Dr. Sikand is very personable, friendly, and sensitive to his patients. I highly recommend Dr; Sikand to my family and friends.
Diana A. review for Ashley Sikand
Diana A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/18/2012, 07:04 AM
The appointment set up is horrible. I wish I could talk to a real person. I have called twice and gotten voice mail. I even used the email process and never heard back from anyone.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
paul v. review for Ashley Sikand
paul v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2012, 14:58 PM
My sinus surgery I was very apprehensive about having sinus surgery but Dr. Sikand expained the procedure to me and alleviated the anxiety. The surgery went very well and I can finally breath free and clear! I highly recommend Dr. Sikand!
lvdavekath review for Ashley Sikand
lvdavekath on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/05/2011, 03:09 AM
Dr.'s Office Staff is HORRIBLE and UNPROFESSIONAL – Nothing against the doctor but his staff is horrible. My wife is a professional in the business, working for a doctor who recommended Dr. Sikand. We had a problem with our account and the billing, with their office staff billing "illegally" from what I understand and without our consent. The "office manager" hung up on my wife when we tried to solve the problem and so we wrote a letter. After receiving their letter back, we sent another letter but instead of answering, they sent us to collections. IT WAS NEVER ABOUT THE MONEY YOU IDIOTS! It's that you did tests on our daughter WITHOUT OUR CONSENT OR KNOWLEDGE! It was a "consultation".
Anton t. review for Ashley Sikand
Anton t. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/09/2010, 04:12 AM
Poor physician with horrible results Dr. Sikand performed an unnecessary surgery on me and I experienced many complications postperatively.
Respond to negative reviews
vinson v. review for Ashley Sikand
vinson v. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/17/2010, 07:41 AM
orbitz Excellent, state of the art office with full testing facilities and a wonderful staff. Dr. Sikand reviewed all my records and tests and explained them to me in detail. He is really up to date on the latest developments.
Bandit13 review for Ashley Sikand
Bandit13 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/24/2009, 09:59 AM
Dr. Sikand is a great Surgeon – Dr. Sikand perform Surgury on my right ear and removed 2 Mastoids(GROWTHS) in my middle ear, and rebuilt my ear drum. ((TYMPANOPLASTY) HOLE by doing these surgeries he enabled me to be able to use a Hearing Aid in my right ear which was severly damaged. Without the Surgery I was not able to use a Hearing Aid and was almost deaf. Now I hear just fine because of his skilled hands. I still have some hearing loss, but not like I had before Dr. Sikand rebuilt my defections. I also reccomend Dr. William (Russ) Schroeder another Skilled Surgeon at the The Ear Nose & Throat Consultants of Nevada. Ben Ferrante
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.