Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Sikand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 210, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 792-6700

https://entc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
4.9
(70) · Healthcare

5550 Painted Mirage Rd #217

(702) 410-9800
4.9
(602) · Healthcare

7455 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy

(702) 984-7744
About

Dr. Sikand continues to conduct research and is involved in nation wide studies for advanced sinus treatment techniques.Founded on research that verifies and validates effectiveness of treatment, the overriding philosophy is to customize a treatment plan for each individual patient. This starts with a detailed diagnostic process that begins with the history of each patient's condition. Beyond the history, our facility is equipped with endoscopy equipment and on-site CT imaging capability to develop a clear diagnosis and understanding of a patient's sinus problem. Our mission is to set the standard for superlative partnered patient care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
71 reviews
551
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Drew S. review for Ashley Sikand
Drew S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:11 AM
Dr. Sikand was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He took time to answer all of my questions. His staff was very efficient and kind. Thank you to all of them on a wonderful experience!
Sean M review for Ashley Sikand
Sean M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:28 AM
Overall experience was professional. The doctor listened to what I had to say, and I never felt rushed. During and after examination he clearly explained the different things what he was looking for. I appreciated his demeanor, I understood the process, and had complete confidence in his diagnosis. I highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Amy review for Ashley Sikand
Amy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/24/2016, 05:04 AM
Dr. Sikand and staff were very knowledgable, caring and efficient. I was able to have a CT at my appointment and was reviewed right away to treat my sinus disease. I feel so much better!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rob review for Ashley Sikand
Rob on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 04:32 AM
I have suffered with sinus problems for years and was finally referred to Dr. Sikand. He diagnosed my problems immediately by analyzing a detailed CT scan of the sinuses that was performed right in the office at the same appointment! I was set up for an office procedure that fixed my problem using balloon dilation of the sinuses. I've had a great result an the doctor and his staff were fantastic! Strongly recommended!
Taylor B. review for Ashley Sikand
Taylor B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:24 AM
Dr. Sikand is attentive, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. The staff is friendly and courteous, and the office is clean and comfortable. I have been to his office many times and have never had a bad experience. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 03:15 AM
On my last visit with him he insulted me by saying he'd never had anyone like me before and referred me to the doctor that I wanted to do my cochlear implant in the first place. My insurance said they had their own doctors that did this so I got stuck with him. He's arrogant and rude and has a very bad bedside manner. I have to have my implant redone because of him. Not a good ear doctor at all. I'm surprised he got so many stars. Maybe he reviews himself.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark review for Ashley Sikand
Mark on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:21 AM
He did not keep his promise to find someone who could do nose surgery--even after a second try to get him to be honest.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ashley Sikand
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:53 AM
I waited for an hour for him to tell me things I already knew, and everytime I try to get a referral from his office to do the procedure he recommended, I get voicemail from his assistant. Very abrupt and unprofessional; I regret coming here.
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn W. review for Ashley Sikand
Lynn W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/22/2012, 09:17 AM
Great Experience!!!! Dr. Sikand is an excellent and professional doctor. He was straight to the point, explained my condition to where I'd understand, and spent enough time to answer all of my questions. He is very friendly and has a great staff. His PA was wonderful and caring. I'd highly recommend Dr. Sikand for sinus surgery. I was also able to have a CT scan in the office that day, which saved me more time off work. Outstanding office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.