Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffanie Manning review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Tiffanie Manning on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:38 AM
They are very friendly and have a lot of patience with kids. My kids love them so I think I will be sticking with this dentist office
Karrieann Lawrence review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Karrieann Lawrence on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 19:33 PM
Fantastic staff and the kids love coming here. They have an awesome building also!
Suzy Harvley review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Suzy Harvley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:22 AM
Dr Chana and her staff are awesome! Very patient with fussy kids! Definitely worth the hour and half drive!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Evelyn Castillo review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Evelyn Castillo on Facebook

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:03 AM
Kristee Luvin' Mine review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Kristee Luvin' Mine on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 16:33 PM
We love Dr. Chana and ALL the staff. So glad we found them. I give them a 10!!!!
Lindsey Marie review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Lindsey Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 01:47 AM
Stephanie Almond review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Stephanie Almond on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:07 AM
We love it at River falls. I have 4 kids and they all go there and the staff makes the kids feel at home and they make them laugh and make them feel like everything will be ok. The doctor is so sweet and just so welcoming every time we see her. One of the best dentist in the upstate in my opinion.
Trish Knighton review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Trish Knighton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 08:26 AM
Best place to go with small children the staff is beyond sweet & always is so nice & caring I would highly recommend to anyone
Kori Tucker review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Kori Tucker on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 18:30 PM
We just started coming to RFPD. I have a 2 year old and 8 year old boys. My 2 year olds first visit went smoother than any dentist appointment I have been in. My oldest son has Autism and has a sensory issue with brushing his teeth. We've been to several dentist offices. Many wouldn't see us and many he wouldn't cooperate with. However, this was not the case with RFPD. Everyone has been amazing. Even when he didn't want to or when he's asked why. Or changed his mind on the movie to watch. They've also changed his mind on the dentist. He no longer cries when I mention, a dentist. He just wants to know when we go next. The patience the ladies have in this office is AMAZING! Thank you, for being amazing! And setting this autism mama's mind at ease about my boys teeth care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.