Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Self review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Amy Self on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 16:42 PM
They are absolutely amazing! They take such amazing care of my daughter & always make sure we understand everything as well. You know you’re at the right place when it’s time to go, & your daughter asks if she can stay there! Never disappointed & won’t go anywhere else!
Taylor M. Brock review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Taylor M. Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 14:19 PM
We love Dr. Chana and ALL of the staff! After several traumatic experiences at another office, my daughter was left with SEVERE anxiety associated with dental offices! River Falls Pediatric Dentistry has been wonderful! They are so kind, patient, and caring! �
CaseyanSam Cruz review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
CaseyanSam Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:29 PM
Everyone here is so great when we go here it doesn’t feel like were at the dentist office if feels like family they’re so great with all six of my kids all my kids love them to death couldn’t ask for a better place to take my kids to keep their teeth up to care
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trish Knighton review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Trish Knighton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:52 AM
I just want to say thank you to the staff & dr Chana for being a great team they went beyond measure today to make sure little CJ was in great hands they fixed his lip tie we drive over 30 min to see Chana my daughter has been going here since she was a baby also I would not take them to anyone else ! So if your looking for a amazing pediatric dentist & amazing staff bring your children here you will not be disappointed ;)
Dorian Mann review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Dorian Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:11 AM
My two year old daughter had an appointment today. They are amazing!!!!!! From the front door to the check out they are all smiles, and so great with children. Highly recommend.
Stephanie Correa review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Stephanie Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:02 PM
Everyone in the office is so nice!
Andrea Switzer review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Andrea Switzer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 17:12 PM
This is the absolute best dentist office I or my kids have ever been to. They are so kind and understanding of nervous children. They come up with fun ways to calm them down and put them at ease. They always remember us and ask about things we talked about in our lives 6 months prior! We also have a large group and they always work us in at once. Very high praise from a very happy mama.
Adriana Vera review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Adriana Vera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 03:00 AM
Dr.Chana..the best in Upstate!!💕💕💕love the staff and they do an amazing job 😉
Ashley Gatewood Hatten review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Ashley Gatewood Hatten on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:11 PM
Dr. Chana & her staff are amazing. We have been going to RFPD for years now. Brittany, one of the dental assistants is wonderful & helps my son feel at ease whenever he has to have dental work done! Hands down, they are the best pediatric dental office in the upstate!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.