Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
5.0
(472) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shauna Shelton Stephens review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Shauna Shelton Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:25 AM
We love Dr. Chana and her staff at RFPD!
Brandy Kyle-moody review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Brandy Kyle-moody on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Seana and her staff are AMAZING! I have and will continue to refer ppl to you all. The patience you have with each individual is absolutely God filled. Thank you all for what you do! GOD BLESS YOU!
Stephanie Thompson Duke review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Stephanie Thompson Duke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:52 AM
We had a wonderful experience today even under not so great circumstances! My 4 yo had some trauma to his mouth/chin resulting in chipping a tooth and discomfort! Dr Chana and Brittany were WONDERFUL with him! Brittany took the time to explain what Dr Chana would do beforehand which helped to decrease anxiety! I cannot thank them enough for making this experience wonderful from the time we walked in the door!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brittany Brandt review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Brittany Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 07:44 AM
We LOVE River Falls Pediatric Dentistry! My boys are three and I am SO thankful that everyone on staff is kind, patient, and understanding. Dr. Chana is absolutely awesome. I do have to say that I think Laura and I might be kindred spirits. She's hilarious. It's great to go to a place that's specifically for kids... but also makes adults not hate being there. She definitely made the difference in our visit today. :)
Courtney McCormick review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Courtney McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:20 AM
Dr. Chana and her staff are the best! They came in on a Friday just to fix Andrew’s adult tooth that broke to the gum line! This Momma is so thankful and relieved!
David Epstein review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
David Epstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 18:01 PM
River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! Great staff!
Laura Dyenson Will review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Laura Dyenson Will on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 09:40 AM
Great place to bring your children
Chante' M Brown review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Chante' M Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 09:28 AM
5 stars!! All the staff are always great with my kiddos. They actually enjoy going to the dentist! Thanks for all that y’all do for our babies!!
Jamie Landon review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Jamie Landon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 19:40 PM
Rebecca and Laura were awesome with my boys for their first appointment! Highly recommend this office for young kids!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.