Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Leonard review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Melissa Leonard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 19:04 PM
LOVE Dr. Chana ... she makes my kiddos feel so comfortable, which even includes singing sometimes :-). Everyone is so friendly, Vanessa at front desk is always smiling and so nice
Erica Seastrunk McCarthy review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Erica Seastrunk McCarthy on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:42 AM
This place is incredible and we have been a patient of Dr. Chana's and her staff for 4 years now! Thorough, professional, sincere and FUN sum up this place for us! Thank you to each of you for taking such great care of our girls !
Tina Vu-Heaton review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Tina Vu-Heaton on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2016, 07:45 AM
As a mother of four who is in the dental field, I can't tell you the peace of mind I get knowing the high quality experience we receive every time we visit Dr. Chana and the amazing staff at River Falls Pediatric dentistry.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Harley Bush Carpenter review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Harley Bush Carpenter on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2016, 03:49 AM
Dr. Chana is the best and so wonderful with my kids! You can't find a better pediatric dentist!!
Crissy Harris review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Crissy Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2016, 08:28 AM
The ladies here really make going to the dentist fun! They always make kids and parents feel comfortable.
Amber Hyder Williams review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Amber Hyder Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:57 AM
The best dentist and office staff around. I love taking my kids there and my kids love going. We have never had a bad experience. Dr. Chana is awesome and I know my kid's teeth are in good hands at river falls!
Barbara Crooks review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Barbara Crooks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 10:28 AM
Both of the girls have had amazing experiences with this wonderful office. The staff is sweet, caring, and awesome!
Brandi Bobby Woodward review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Brandi Bobby Woodward on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2016, 15:33 PM
We LOVE these sweet ladies! Where else can you go and the precious dentist sing "you are my sunshine" while she is working her magic?! We wouldn't go anywhere else for our girl's dental needs! Keep up the great works girls!!!
April Skeen Moschella review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
April Skeen Moschella on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2016, 19:34 PM
My kids LOVE Dr. Chana!! They actually look forward to going to the dentist and that's saying something :) Great, friendly & professional practice. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.