Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
5.0
(472) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Ratliff Ford review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Ashley Ratliff Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 09:04 AM
Such a wonderful experience with my 1 and 3 year old today at their very first visit!! Everyone was fantastic with my girls!! I highly recommend!! Ms. Jacqueline and Dr. Chana were amazing!!!
Dianne Murray Powers review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Dianne Murray Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 13:43 PM
I highly recommend this dentist office. Highly skilled staff, who also make the patients feel calm. They did an awesome job pulling 4 of Eryn’s teeth today �������
Ingrid Freitas Wilson review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Ingrid Freitas Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:43 AM
Great staff. Dr. Chana was very sweet and patient with my little when she started to get nervous and a bit afraid. She even sang a lullaby to calm her down.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Karen Saulen review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Karen Saulen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:32 AM
Shanna Brown Hadden review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Shanna Brown Hadden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:25 AM
I brought my two sons (ages 9 and � in for a routine cleaning today. My youngest has severe anxiety when visiting the dentist and I worried he wouldn’t do well at a new office. Everyone was gentle and soft spoken, they kept him calm, and made his experience a great one. We’re definitely returning in 6 months!
Keneika Gaines Mosley review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Keneika Gaines Mosley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2017, 19:25 PM
Soooo glad that we chose River Falls Pediatric Dentistry!! My son’s first visit was today and I expected him to throw a fit but Ms. Jacqueline and Dr. Chana were AMAZING with he didn’t cry or fuss!! My daughter was nervous about having x-rays and Ms. Rebecca showed her a trick that helped her through it. Thank you all so much for your warmth and kindness!! We’ll see you soon!!
Nicole Haynes review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Nicole Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:21 PM
Dr. Chana and Rebecca are the best!! Our daughter loves coming for her check up and always leaves so happy. Thank you guys for being so great!
Kelly Elizabeth Stewart review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Kelly Elizabeth Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 10:39 AM
They love my kids and make them feel safe. Levi and Brystle would give them 20 stars
Haley McKinsey Pulliam review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Haley McKinsey Pulliam on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 08:50 AM
Perfect staff & amazing atmosphere!! Awesome for my 4 year old who was not a fan of the dentist before. The employees were all SO SWEET!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.