Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Dental|Duncan, South Carolina 29334

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, South Carolina 29334

(864) 433-6888

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727

1 person is looking at this business

Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437

2 people are looking at this business

Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Samantha Parker Johnson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2019, 09:37 AM
    Wonderful people!!! We love this place!
    Tiffany Watkins on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/03/2019, 07:32 AM
    The staff is amazing and we couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
    Allison Shephard on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/01/2019, 02:34 AM
    First dentist my son has seen and I wouldn’t take him anywhere else!! Incredibly inviting staff, warm and relaxing environment. My son thinks the dentist is FUN FUN FUN.... always excited for the next visit! 😊 I happily make a 30 minute drive for such an enjoyable experience
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Audrey Johnson Williams on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/23/2019, 11:08 AM
    Our 18-month old had her first dentist appointment today. Dr. Chana and staff were amazing with her and spent so much time talking with us and giving advice on how best to care for our sweet girl’s teeth. From setting up the appointment, filling out the initial paperwork, to the appointment itself, I could not have asked for a better experience! Rebecca was so gentle and sweet as she cleaned her teeth. I can tell this group truly enjoys working with and treating children. 😊
    Shauna Shelton Stephens on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/25/2019, 02:25 AM
    We love Dr. Chana and her staff at RFPD!
    Brandy Kyle-moody on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/30/2019, 02:44 AM
    Dr. Seana and her staff are AMAZING! I have and will continue to refer ppl to you all. The patience you have with each individual is absolutely God filled. Thank you all for what you do! GOD BLESS YOU!
    Stephanie Thompson Duke on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/23/2019, 01:52 AM
    We had a wonderful experience today even under not so great circumstances! My 4 yo had some trauma to his mouth/chin resulting in chipping a tooth and discomfort! Dr Chana and Brittany were WONDERFUL with him! Brittany took the time to explain what Dr Chana would do beforehand which helped to decrease anxiety! I cannot thank them enough for making this experience wonderful from the time we walked in the door!
    Brittany Brandt on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/26/2019, 07:44 AM
    We LOVE River Falls Pediatric Dentistry! My boys are three and I am SO thankful that everyone on staff is kind, patient, and understanding. Dr. Chana is absolutely awesome. I do have to say that I think Laura and I might be kindred spirits. She's hilarious. It's great to go to a place that's specifically for kids... but also makes adults not hate being there. She definitely made the difference in our visit today. :)
    Courtney McCormick on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/25/2019, 02:20 AM
    Dr. Chana and her staff are the best! They came in on a Friday just to fix Andrew’s adult tooth that broke to the gum line! This Momma is so thankful and relieved!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.