Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(795) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
5.0
(339) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlena Williams review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Marlena Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 04:26 AM
This is the best dentist office in Spartanburg SC. After years of taking my son to the dentist and him having a hard time. I can now say I've finally found the best dentist office. All the staff was caring and made us feel welcomed. For the first time my son said he likes the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate it and are very blessed to have you and your son as part of our River Falls family💗

LaVerne Y. Rodgers review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
LaVerne Y. Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 01:12 AM
Total care, concern, and patience for their young patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It totally made our day! We are very thankful and grateful for wonderful families like you in our office! 🥰

Loren Vaughan review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Loren Vaughan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:51 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Chana! we have been to other dentist offices in the past & none have even came close to comparing to river falls pediatric dentistry! They know exactly how to put my daughters mind at ease & make her feel comfortable while also doing their job! They are by far the best around! 💕
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Samantha W. Johnson review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Samantha W. Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 15:54 PM
There compassionate of there patients and the families. Super sweet and caring ladies.
Crystal Jameson review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Crystal Jameson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:08 AM
My girls LOVE going to the dentist! This office is AMAZING! ❤️
Samantha Parker Johnson review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Samantha Parker Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 09:37 AM
Wonderful people!!! We love this place!
Tiffany Watkins review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Tiffany Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 07:32 AM
The staff is amazing and we couldn’t ask for a better dentist!
Allison Shephard review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Allison Shephard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:34 AM
First dentist my son has seen and I wouldn’t take him anywhere else!! Incredibly inviting staff, warm and relaxing environment. My son thinks the dentist is FUN FUN FUN.... always excited for the next visit! 😊 I happily make a 30 minute drive for such an enjoyable experience
Audrey Johnson Williams review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Audrey Johnson Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 11:08 AM
Our 18-month old had her first dentist appointment today. Dr. Chana and staff were amazing with her and spent so much time talking with us and giving advice on how best to care for our sweet girl’s teeth. From setting up the appointment, filling out the initial paperwork, to the appointment itself, I could not have asked for a better experience! Rebecca was so gentle and sweet as she cleaned her teeth. I can tell this group truly enjoys working with and treating children. 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.