Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Duncan, SC 29334 United States

505 Squires Pt., Duncan, SC 29334 United States

(864) 433-6888

http://www.rfpd4kids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2660 Reidville Rd #5

(864) 310-6882
5.0
(2) · Dental

685 Blythe St

(828) 696-2245
5.0
(473) · Pediatric Dentists

1673 E Main St

(864) 442-6770
5.0
(878) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
About

Dr. Chana and her team specialize in the highest level of advanced pediatric dental care for infants, children, teens, and special needs patients in a caring, fun, and friendly environment. Our entire team at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry is dedicated to helping Dr. Chana provide exceptional dental experiences to children of all ages. We implement the latest up to date pediatric dental techniques and state of the art technology to give your child the most advanced comprehensive care. We believe that promoting good oral hygiene habits, diet, and dental education from the beginning is a fantastic start to lasting oral health and a beautiful smile. We focus on building lasting relationships w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leah McVay Layer review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Leah McVay Layer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 15:25 PM
Brittney Lindsey review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Brittney Lindsey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:14 AM
It was my son's first visit the other day and he usually shows out screaming like someone is killing him but he barely cried. The staff is the best, the environment is the best for kids. I love it!!!
Jessica Hamblett Marsh review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Jessica Hamblett Marsh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 12:52 PM
We love Dr. Chana and her staff! My children have gone here for years. They have been for cleanings, a mouth injury, to have teeth pulled, a space maintainer, and all pain free! How does she do that?! My kids and I LOVE coming here! So fun and so friendly! And they are always on time!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jasmine Skinner review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Jasmine Skinner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:27 AM
Taylor Hyder review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Taylor Hyder on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:21 AM
They always do a great job with my daughter. They are sweet ladies and always have a clean environment. They also have a play area for the kids. Highly recommend them.
Shawn Valentine review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Shawn Valentine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:07 AM
Adrianna Jene' Reynolds review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Adrianna Jene' Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:30 AM
Adriana Lopez review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Adriana Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 12:42 PM
My kids and I LOVE this place! They have both been seeing Dr. Chana since their first teeth came in and they are 3 and almost 5 now! They are so caring and friendly. Both my children get excited when they find out they are going to the dentist and when one has an appointment and the other doesnt, they get sad lol my son even went through a very traumatic situation when he broke his front tooth and it had to be pulled out and he still loves going to see everyone at River Falls Pediatric Dentistry! Best place around and we will not go anywhere else! I wish I was a kid so I could go there too! � Thank you for all y'all do!!
Brandy Ballenger review for Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
Brandy Ballenger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:32 AM
The best dentistry around would never take my kids to any other dentistry. They are not scared to come here at all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.