Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max E on YellowBot

6 years ago

06/06/2015, 03:41 AM
My whole family comes here I highly recommend this office. I have referred several friends and family members to this office. Great staff and service!
Max E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 03:42 AM
My whole family comes here. I highly recommend this office. I have referred several friends and family members to this office. Great staff and service!
Mike R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 08:00 AM
I am into my third year with Ascent Audiology. Starkey hearing aids have improved my hearing substantially. Ascent has provided the best service I have experienced from any vendor. They are always available to handle a question or fix a problem. Ascent has my recommendation.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mike R on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 05:47 AM
Best Service I have Experienced I am into my third year with Ascent Audiology. Starkey hearing aids have improved my hearing substantially. Ascent has provided the best service I have experienced from any vendor. They are always available to handle a question or fix a problem. Ascent has my recommendation.
mike.r881 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/26/2015, 01:41 AM
I am into my third year with Ascent Audiology. Starkey hearing aids have improved my hearing substantially. Ascent has provided the best service I have experienced from any vendor. They are always available to handle a question or fix a problem. Ascent has my recommendation.
juliep205 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:44 AM
I got an appointment in only a few days. The audiologist was very friendly and efficient. I had never had hearing aids before, but was immediately fitted for two of them. The hearing aids are comfortable and work extremely well. I can again hear well in the theater and in social groups. I highly recommend this audiologist.
Julie P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 07:52 AM
I got an appointment in only a few days. The audiologist was very friendly and efficient. I had never had hearing aids before, but was immediately fitted for two of them. The hearing aids are comfortable and work extremely well. I can again hear well in the theater and in social groups. I highly recommend this audiologist.
Julie P on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 01:55 AM
Excellent service I got an appointment in only a few days. The audiologist was very friendly and efficient. I had never had hearing aids before, but was immediately fitted for two of them. The hearing aids are comfortable and work extremely well. I can again hear well in the theater and in social groups. I highly recommend this audiologist.
ronmeek55@yahoo.com on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 07:58 AM
The best Audiologist in the world! Dr. Ana Anzola has kept me hearing for over Twenty Years. I have found Dr Ana Anzola to be an extremely competent audiologist. Having a serious impairment I was depressed that I would never be able to live a normal life again, but thanks to Ana's expertise and patience, she was able to guide me to the right hearing aids. I owe Ana my return to friends and society all of whom I can now hear! Thank you and bless you, Dr Ana Anzola! Ronald Meek
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.