Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46219

7373 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-7373

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5297
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shan R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 21:37 PM
Excellent staff and professional care
Barbara F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 04:26 AM
My husband and I have placed our dental care in the hands of these fine friends since about 1980 and have always received the finest of consideration and care. Barbara Fluitt
David L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 18:19 PM
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff and doctors. Lee Ann and Dr. Wrege do a great job.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anthony B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 07:13 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Wrege a long time. I have confidence in his work. His support staff are great. Dr Wrege is so good I don’t cringe at the thought of going to the dentist.
Kenneth P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 11:12 AM
I have been under the care of Dr. Bruce Wrege and his staff formy dental care for several years. My healthy teeth and gums prove that I've been getting quality care.
Catherine F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:33 AM
Warm, welcoming atmosphere. Always look forward to coming for my checkups. Love the smiles. Relaxing, comfortable experience every time.
Jan C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 09:37 AM
Great staff and excellent dental care from Dr. Waltke
Lori G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 18:27 PM
Best dentistry! They care about you & your teeth.
Sharon F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 18:26 PM
Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.