Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46219

7373 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-7373

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5297
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:28 PM
I enjoy going here. The staff and Dentist are friendly and welcoming.
Linda M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 11:14 AM
I have been a regular patient of Arlington Dental Group for several years. I appreciate the staff always being very thorough, kind and professional.
Whitney M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 14:14 PM
Dr. Waltke is the best! I really appreciate his attention to detail and his desire to share many different options with you! If you're looking for a dentist that is not only kind, but knowledgeable and enjoyable to visit Dr. Waltke is your dentist!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
William L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 08:59 AM
Have had Dr Wrege as my Dentest for 20 yrs, great Dr and person. Lee Ann as my hygienist, she is great. Would go no where else.
Ora H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 10:21 AM
I love this office and my dentist
Paula F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 11:41 AM
I've been a dental patient of Arlington Dental Group for over 20 years...Doctor Waltke is a wonderful man/dentist. I remember his balloon animals he'd make when my now adult children were youngsters. Dr. Zent is great as well! I appreciate the dental technicians and their professional service. I'm extremely satisfied!!! Paula E. Fernandez
Gayle S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 14:45 PM
First time at this office, it was recommended. Very happy with the office at this time
Sharon A. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 12:31 PM
I’ve been going to Dr Wrege for several years. The entire staff has always been superior
Rocio C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:39 AM
Very nice! Thanks! Everyone was very nice and listens to my concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.