Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46219

7373 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-7373

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5297
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/19/2020, 18:42 PM
Dr. Walkie is the most caring and compassionate person I know
Dale M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/02/2020, 16:13 PM
The people in this practice conduct themselves in a very professional manner.
Lawrence W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/29/2020, 20:29 PM
Fifty two years, and I will always rely on Arlington Dental to take care of my teeth.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lia R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/29/2020, 13:04 PM
There are so many reasons that I have been a patient of Dr. Waltke’s for over thirty years! In the beginning I learned that he was also an instructor at Indiana University School of Dentistry. I could never say enough good things about Dr. Waltke, his assistant, Rhonda, and the entire staff of friendly, deeply caring professionals. I still receive compliments on my smile, thanks to them! At Arlington Dental Group, they strive to provide maximum comfort, lower your stress level, and even offer suggestions that can save you money on your dental bills.
Michele G. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:34 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Zent and I did not know he had left the practice and that I would have a new dentist until I came in for a cleaning. I would have liked to have known it prior to coming in.
Jerry P. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/22/2019, 06:02 AM
Very efficient and friendly
John D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:15 AM
Great doctors and staff. Dr. Cory Zent is the best.
Peggy R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 16:29 PM
I commute an hour to continue having Dr Waltke as my dentist. We have been a team for at least 35 years and I am very satisfied with all the work he has done (including 12 crowns that have never given me any trouble.
Joyce H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 12:36 PM
Great staff an dentist Cory us awsome
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.