Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46219

7373 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-7373

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
About

Specializing in: - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5297
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 19:07 PM
Staff and dentists are always professional and caring.
James S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 09:28 AM
Pleasant people; pleasant exoerience
Mike H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 16:24 PM
We have been coming here for over 30 years. Mainly do to Great Service and Great Staff.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shirley R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 09:51 AM
Last visit was not with Dr Wrege, he was off that day. Seen Corey (I think). I am withholding my comment on that visit.
Karen S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 10:25 AM
I have been a patient for 20+ years. Lots of changes have happened, but the practice remains professional and efficient. They never try to talk you into unnecessary services and procedures. They will provide recommendations, but no pressure. They coordinate the insurance coverage and are easy to work with if you need to spread payments out.
Robert M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:52 PM
I have been a patient here for over 30 years. The current staff are now more like old friends and seem very concerned about dental health and economic concerns.
Mark M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 19:16 PM
I have been a patient of Arlington Dental Group for 3o+ years. Very friendly professional staff.
Nancy B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 10:05 AM
Best dental office ever! Dr. Waltke is the best and Leigh Ann is fantastic at cleaning my teeth.
Thomas R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 14:27 PM
These people are awesome! I’ve been a patent for over 35 years and have always felt they were treating me with my best interest in mind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.