Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46219

7373 E 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 357-7373

http://www.arlington-dental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(22) · Dentists

4030 S Meridian St # A

(317) 786-9501

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Orthodontists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5297
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 11:23 AM
We have gone here for years and it's always a very positive experience.
Paula J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 20:17 PM
I would recommend Arlington Dental Group to anyone. All of the people in this office -- dentists, hygenists, front office staff -- are friendly and helpful.
Robert S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 18:06 PM
I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes when visiting for an appointment. The staff is always friendly and informative, taking the time to do the job right and explaining what they're doing. I have been a loyal customer for many years and hope to retain their services for many more to come!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michael P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 09:46 AM
from Mike P.: always a good experience.
Jack W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 12:09 PM
Extremely high quality and great service. Always a pleasurable experience.
Michael C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 13:48 PM
Even though I was 10 minutes late for my cleaning appointment, LeeAnn was able to work me in and complete the entire exam and cleaning.
Michael W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 10:59 AM
Top dentists with excellent skills and great rapport.
Cathleen P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 15:48 PM
Had my teeth cleaned, hygienist very friendly and knowledgeable .
Lowell M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 09:26 AM
I have been going to Arlington Dental Group for 32 years. I have received excellent Dental Care. Every dentist there is a perfectionist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.