Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aphrodite Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

811 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065

(212) 486-0202

http://ww1.aphroditeskincareny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daniellaf412 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/07/2008, 08:34 AM
THANK YOU YAFFA! – WOW! What an amazing place. Even though it's very small, they really do provide you with the best service.I had the best bikini/brazilian with yaffa. It was quick and painless. Ladies trust me on this 1. Now I hardly dread getting a wax.
dp2008 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/02/2007, 05:43 AM
Best Results -Oxygen Facial EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! – I have been going to Zina now for the past six months and I have been absolutely thrilled and amazed with the results I have had. I have suffered with Acne for some time and have tried everything from medications to expensive lasers at the Dermatologists office but without any success. I came across Zina's reviews on City search and decided to give her a try. And that was the best thing that I did. Zina was so courteous and knowledgeable and knew just how to treat my sensitive and breakout prone skin. We started with the oxygen facial series and and I saw dramatic results in just one month of starting. One month!!! I have been going to dermatologists for years now and paying high end prices without seeing any results. I was so excited and blessed that I found Zina. I continued my oxygen facials for several months and noticed my skin became clearer, more even toned, hydrated and more firm every time. I have never had clear skin until now after the facials with Zina. I am completely hooked on to Zina and her facials that even though my breakouts have stopped now - I still continue to go back every month. Not only does she have very skillful hands but Zina is very pleasant , warm, and makes you feel very comfortable in your own skin. And Zina is on the cutting edge technology with the oxygen facials. She is the best thing that ever happened to me. And the spa is very clean, warm and cozy. I will always remain loyal to Zina and I am so glad that I found her. If you are like me and have serious skin concerns, please don't think twice- come and try out a facial with Zina and I promise you that you will be simply amazed with the results. Zina- you are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yanal1974 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2007, 09:20 AM
Nowhere else but at Zina's – I have rosacea, so my facial treatments are as easy to find as a good man in this city. I went to a number of high class spas and every time they did a facial my face would get much worse. That stopped when i got introduced to Zina. She convinced me let her try to do facials and deep extractions before beginning treatment, and you know what? - she was absolutely right! after a few sessions my breakouts, which were severe on my jaw line, went away and not i do oxygen and ipl treatments to combat the redness. I get compliments on my radiant and young looking skin, and i am 33! Most people think i am in my early to mid-20s. So i have to say thank you to Zina, she is the only one i trust. I also do endermology there, which is great. I am forever loyal to Zina.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
nikjay79 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/04/2007, 09:59 AM
Why go anywhere else? – Being new to the area I had reservations on where to go for endermologie, and exactly how the process worked. After doing my own research I stumbled on Aphrodite and decided to check it out. During my first visit Zina was nothing but cordial and upbeat. She explained everything in detail and I felt very comfortable and at ease. Not only has Zina been doing my endermologie for quite some time, she began doing my facials...that's how much I trust her. The reason why I continue to go to Zina and give Aphrodite my business is the place is extremely clean, and Zina has always been caring, curteous, and honest. I travel for work and have visited many spas around the US, even if I decide to move out of the area I will continue to work with Zina. She's the best!
katzsarah on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/04/2007, 06:44 AM
A+ Facial - great atmosphere – I generally do not write reviews but this was a must. I have been trying to find a place like this for a while. I found it on citysearch a couple of weeks ago and gave it a shot. Let me just say that it is not just a facial treatment that I received, it was the whole experience. The aesthetician name is Zina (I guess everyone knows this from the reviews) and she does her job with great pride. She examined my face first and gave me recommendations on facial treatments. All the technology that she is using is top of the line (she goes in detail and explains each procedure). She tries to make customers so comfortable that when she was done I almost told her that I wanted another session right away. Definately will be coming back.
lucky_charm on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/02/2007, 04:55 AM
The VERY BEST in Skin Care, Anywhere – I began going to Aphrodite Skin Care since it opened, and now I will not trust my skin to any place else. I have had facials regularly for 25 years, in spas and doctors? offices, in America and Europe. Zina is, without a doubt, the best esthetician I have found. Period. Her personality is warm and friendly yet always highly professional. She has been in this field for many many years, and has vast academic and practical knowledge of skin and its physiology. She can quickly and precisely determine the needs of one?s skin, then uses state-of-the-art products and technology to bring the skin to its very best, glowing health. Prices are very reasonable, given such high quality, making Aphrodite an excellent value. And Zina never once has pressured me to buy anything. Best of all, I am thrilled with the way my skin looks and feels, and often receive complements on my ?beautiful complexion.? I owe it all to Zina.
magster26 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/01/2007, 10:38 AM
Facial – I have never had worse service in my entire life! I had an appointment for 2 weeks for a facial, arrived an hour early. Five minutes before my appointment the lady that does the facials said she doesn?t have time for me. I though she maybe meant to say something different since she had a small Russian accent. But no, she just did not have time for my appointment and said she wanted to leave at 8 and not stay later. (my appointment was at 7pm.. the last appointment of the day) ?if you cant stay until 8, DON?T MAKE THE 7 PM Appointment!. It still does not make any sense to me ?I couldn?t imagine a business saying that to a costumer. From reading all the reviews I was expecting a very friendly place, but it was a hole in the wall. It smelled, and was dirty. The place had hardly any air-conditioning so it was hot and humid ?which results in a smelly air.
rschleif on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/20/2007, 06:41 AM
Best Facial – What a treat! I was able to sneak in a facial wih Zina and it was wonderful. Zina really knows skin types and was able to give me a beautifully relaxing facial that targeted problem areas of my skin. She gave my face more life and oxygen and the results were immediate. When it came time to pay I was shocked. For a 2 hour facial I expected to pay an arm and a leg but was pleasantly surprised by her extremely reasonable rates. If you can get in with her, she is HIGHLY recommended.
photoplacegirl on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/12/2007, 08:16 AM
If you want beautiful skin, reach Zina at Aphrodite. – I had given up on my skin after numerous dermatologists and trying every skin product on the market. After I met Zina, I've had no need to return to a dermatologist again. Zina has trasformed my skin with a series of treatments specifically made for me. At my appointments, I never have to tell her what I would like for she knows exactly what my skin needs on that particular day. The ambience at this spa is one of total bliss and I highly recommend Zina at Skin Care Aphrodite.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.