Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aphrodite Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

811 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065

(212) 486-0202

http://ww1.aphroditeskincareny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wowchow on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/25/2006, 04:35 AM
User review by wowchow – I have been going to see Zina for almost two years now and I have never felt the need to see anyone else! I have a problematic skin which requires a lot of care and attention. Zina helps me to resolve these difficult issues with my skin and i feel assured that i'm in good hands. She is very attentive to my needs and strive to do what is best for my skin. Her expertise in her field is high and I can see the results for myself. It is also a tranquil place to unwind from the traffic and noise off the main street. I always come out feeling refreshed and ready for the journey home.
destination1 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/25/2006, 03:36 AM
User review by destination1 – The place itself is beautiful. The atmosphere is beautiful. Zina pays a lot of attention to design and constantly enhances the setting of her room. The salon has great new equipment. I like the fact that Zina experiments a lot with all new techniques , products and treatments. My skin was glowing after my last 'Zina's special' facial. In general it is better to see it once than to hear or read about it many times, so my advice - go and enjoy it!
angenyc on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/25/2006, 01:34 AM
Great place – I have been coming here for a very long time. The help is wonderful and the atomsphere very pleasant. I highly recommend many of their service and products.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
cynthia347 on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/19/2006, 10:49 AM
User review by cynthia347 – Zina is a phenomenon. I had been going to her for a couple of years. In the meantime I tried other facialists and salons but nothing quite measured up to her experience and expertise. She has a pharmaceutical background that makes her very different from most people in the beauty industry. Her technique is not only cosmetilogical but clinical, as well. She is accustomed to working with many different types of skin and her breadth of experience makes her an invaluable asset to the salon. The salon itself is beautiful. The atmosphere is beautiful with gorgeous shades of soothing purple and blue. You step off Lexington Avenue and into another world. One of luxury and pampering. Five stars!
xegen on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/16/2006, 05:47 AM
The best I ever had!!! – I visited Aphrodite Skin Care last week. It was my Mother's Day present!!! Thank you Kids!!!!!! This was the best facial I ever had. The results are immediate!!! Very skillful estetician. Think her name is Xena. Very nice ambiance that is trully relaxing.
dck on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/16/2006, 03:18 AM
Great Value & Great Advice – Zina has been doing my skin care for over 3 years... My skin has never looked better... The price is what it is... no add-ons, and no pressure to buy extras... I recommend it higly!!!
bentsion on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/14/2006, 10:13 AM
Top Skin Care – This is a great way to relax at the end of the day. Beautiful ambiance of the place provides much needed rest while skilful staff attended to your every need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.