Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aphrodite Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

811 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065

(212) 486-0202

http://ww1.aphroditeskincareny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bentsion Janshvili on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/22/2009, 05:40 AM
Great products – Great skin care products for your woman
michelleevelee on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/17/2009, 10:14 AM
AMAZING RESULTS EVERYTIME!!!!! BEST PLACE EVER!!!! – I have jumped around from spa to spa since I was 16. I could never find a place where I really saw results in my skin. From the very first facial I had with zina, that same week I saw results right from the begining. It has been 8 months since I have been using Zina and my skin has never in my life looked the way it looks now. I recently got married and Zina recommend the oxygen treatment to me a few months before. (It erases fine lines and gives the skin a healthy glow) IT IS AMAZING!!! Also she has a body treatment that I lost 7 pounds and 2 jean sizes from before the wedding. The prices are amazing, the spa is spotless, and zina is just the most incredible person ever!!! If you are looking for a good facial or a weightloss program SERIOUSLY DONT LOOK ANY FURTHER. CALL ZINA SHE WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING!!!! (FOR THE BETTER) FOREVER!
meggs1234 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/08/2009, 04:57 AM
The best Esthetician In New York!!! – Amazing Facial
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
gemsquash on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/28/2009, 02:06 AM
The best facial I have had in new york city. Brilliant. – i would like to start by saying that the awful review below "by bellagamba22" is fake and untruthful. this is clearly from a competing salon or a very sick and twisted person who is trying to bring another persons quality of work down. I know for a fact that zina is the most professional and best facialist I have ever come across and this would not occur in her salon. I am a proffessional makeup artist and have tried millions of salons, zina is flawless. I fully trust her and everything she does. I refer all my clients to her before their weddings or if they have skin problems as I know my job as a makeup artist will be easier after zina has literally FIXED their skin. she can do anything. i have seen numerous clients go in with bad skin and come out after a few appointments with perfect skin... whatever zina recommends i highly recommend she is truly a proffesional and knows exactly what she is talking about. i had tried bliss spa and about 6 or 7 other top salons in new york. zina knows how to truly take care of the skin ( just look at her skin, it looks about 21 years old! and it glows!!! its remarkable!) take my advice and go visit zina and aphrodite skin care.. you will be blown away! I
dakdancer on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/28/2009, 01:23 AM
BEST FACIAL IN NEW YORK, ZINA IS A MIRACLE WORKER! 5 STARS! – This is the first review I have ever written on city search, but I decided I wanted to take the time to do this as I have never been so impressed by a beauty therapist in my life! I don't think I could explain how grateful and fortunate I was to have found ZINA at aphrodite skin care. I came from Australia to new york last year with terrible skin problems, I had tried everything and thought there was no way my skin could be fixed! Six months later MY skin is amazing and I am so happy!! this is no exxageration, i wish i could post before and after pictures of what zina has done for me. I am an actress and she has literally saved me skin and helped my career. Zina is by far the best aesthecian I have come across.. and trust me I must have been to about 20 different salons. her work is thorough, clean, meticulous and she is a complete perfectionist.. yes the facial is a bit painful but that is because she does a real deep extraction clean! not a stupid "fake" extraction like most untrained beauty therapists. she has also over time become very special to me and always been there for me to talk to. I moved to new york very young on my own and she has really been so good to me and helped me through everything.. what a wonderful day it was the day i walked into aphrodite skin care! zina is truly so passionate about what she does, she is up to date with everything skin care and she never pushes products or anything on to you.. in fact she makes this home made miracle cream after every appointment for free which is the most amazing cream! i have told all my friends about zina and i wanted to pass it on to all new yorkers!!! thank you zina, i am truly grateful to have met such a special, kind, passionate and truly talented women!
mar1nkaa on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/21/2009, 10:28 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! – I WENT HERE FOR THE FIRST TIME ABOUT 2 MONTHS AGO AND GOT MY EYEBROWS THREADED AND GOT MY BOX WAXED. IT WAS SO QUICK AND PAIN FREE. AND MY EYEBROWS HAVE NEVER LOOKED THIS GOOD. THE RUSSIAN LADY YAFA TOOK HER TIME LOOKING AT WHAT MY FACE REALLY NEEDED. SHE WAS SO NICE.
bellagamba22 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/20/2009, 06:30 AM
PLEASE DO NOT GO, WORST EXPERIENCE EVER – I made an appointment after reading the below reviews on Citysearch. Unfortunately, I firmly believe that the 5 star reviews are written by insiders - I cannot believe that the traumatic experience that I had was unique. Case in point - look at the poor grammar and similar praise used throughout the review. I have sensitive skin and occasionally experience MINIMAL breakouts related to hormonal changes (I'm 25 years old). Zina performed "deep extractions" on me, saying that it was apparent that I had cystic acne deep below my skin surface. I have never had cystic acne in my life. It was the most painful experience of my life (no exaggeration). My skin was so red and swollen afterwards I started to cry - I looked like I had a disease. I had red marks on my face where she did the extractions for several weeks afterwards, and still have faint scarring. I'm now seeing a dermatologist to correct what Zina did to me. I called afterwards to speak with the owner, who assured me that she would refund my facial (she never did). She also said that what Zina does is basically "surgical." I doubt very much that Zina is licensed to do quasi-surgery; regardless, the poor results speak for themselves. Please save yourself the time and trouble and go elsewhere.
JenniferCohen6 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/05/2008, 08:58 AM
Best Facial in New York City! – I found Aphrodite Skin Care through city search. I had extremely sensitive skin and breakouts. I have visited numerous dermatologiests but there were no results. After having facial with Zina, I immidiately felt the difference. She is a true skin expert. She combines regular facial and oxygen treatments with her twenty plus experience in the industry. Not only I got rid of my breakouts and blemishes, but my entire face has changed. Its simply flawless! thanks Zina!
Anabelle1980 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 07:33 AM
Eyebrow Threading...the next best thing to perfection – I have been getting my manicure done with Yafa but have recently tried threading my eyebrows with her. It is a little painful at first but the results are SPECTACULAR!! My eyebrows have never looked this good. The plus side is that with eyebrow threading the hair grows finer and takes longer to grow back than just waxing it off. It's reallly amazing..... I'm just upset I haven't found out about it earlier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.