Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aphrodite Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

811 Lexington Ave, New York, NY 10065

(212) 486-0202

http://ww1.aphroditeskincareny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

51 Kent Rd

(732) 367-8044
5.0
(2) · Other

994 W Side Ave

(201) 333-5650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

445 Merrick Rd

(516) 678-4980

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

12 Wright Way

(201) 891-4115

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1304 8th Ave

(718) 832-3464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

104 E 40th St

(212) 685-3640
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffani G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 04:10 AM
I was lucky enough to find Zina 16 years ago when I lived in NYC and, although I moved to Westchester NY 2 years ago, I've been seeing her monthly ever since. There's just no one like her. I'd been so many spas and aestheticians before I met her, and it never failed that my overly dry, thin and sensitive skin would break out a few days later, then end up even worse than it was before. Zina immediately alleviated my skin problems and since has taken years off my face. I get so many compliments on my clear even skin tone and I owe it ALL to Zina and her Oxygen and Placenta treatments. She has extraordinary passion for her work and a sort of 6th sense for the root causes of skin problems. In many cases I would recommend someone visit Zina before seeing a dermatologist. She handles each person's skin differently and realizes, unlike so many facialists in the business, that there's no one way to treat women's delicate complexions. Not to mention, she's a lovely person with integrity and respect for her clients. My husband was recently complaining of dry skin and dark circles around his eyes so, although she doesn't usually take male clients, Zina agreed to help him. He has no more dark circles and his skin is radiant (in a masculine way of course). I don't like to make the trip into the city much anymore, but I will happily drive to see Zina as often as necessary.
Sheena s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 07:08 AM
Zina is a magician! After years living with rosacea and trying several unsuccessful treatments recommended by dermatologists, I decided to try Zina's oxygen facial. My skin has never looked better after her treatment, and I no longer use prescription medication to treat my rosacea. Zina is truly a professional... She delivers customized treatments - not just the most popular, trendy facials. She gives great advice on skin care and products, and the combination of oxygen facials and vitamin C masks has made my skin healthier and more hydrated than it has been in years. She is trustworthy and worth every penny. Thank you Zina!
Lindita G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 03:45 AM
Great Skin Care! They have amazing facial treatments that really work. My skin always feels beautiful and refreshed after a treatment. I enjoy it very much and highly recommend it!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Inna A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 01:35 AM
If you are looking for an excellent skin care professional that would be able to create sessions full of amazing treatments customized just to your needs - go to ‘Aphrodite Skin Care”. If you are looking for rejuvenating facials that make your skin look younger and healthier – this is the place! I am very satisfied customer who is well over 50 and with some experience that helps to distinguish between good and excellent. I had six week “Facial Boot camp” which was tailored to my special needs and included amazing cellular rejuvenating masks, oxygen treatments and facials massages. Each week I felt the difference, my skin became firmer, smoother, and healthier. I follow esthetician’s valuable advices at home and became a loyal customer who is looking forward to the monthly ‘pick me ups”...
Stefanie v. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:18 AM
I have been going to aphrodite for many years now and i must say Zina has completely changed my skin. Zina is knowledgable and will recommend exactly what your skin needs, and she is always correct. She takes her time and really cares about her clients and it shows in her superb results. No one can touch my skin but zina , I am so happy that there is someone like her in the new york city area. Most places don't care but with zina you get a personalized dedicated approach and for me this is so important
dina t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/05/2013, 07:20 AM
Zina is honest and her facials are effective. She won't sell you something you don't need, is honest in telling you what is wrong with your skin, and what results to reasonably expect and in how long. After less than two months, my skin is practically glowing (my friend even said so to me yesterday!), my skin is much softer, more hydrated and she has turned me on to much more natural products that are much better for my skin than the awful chemicals I was using before. I am getting married in less than 4 months and I am confident that Zina will have my skin looking its best on my big day. Thank you Zina!!
S. J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2013, 06:08 AM
Thank you very much Zina! My appointment with you was a wise investment. You taught me a lot. My skin looks fabulous. You were so generous and so kind. Even though I don't live in NYC I learned a lot from you in one appointment. I learned especially how the interior is reflected on the outside...(we are what we eat), and how using good quality skin care & makeup products is essential. Now I know how to care for my skin. I will come and see you every time I am in New York City and I look forward to it! So until then, saat’amde shemdeg jerze. All my best to you, S. from Virginia
sandy b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/13/2012, 05:29 AM
I feel so fortunate to have found Zina. The time, care and expertise she puts into my facials is amazing. My skin looks brighter, more healthy, and certainly less wrinkled. After years of facials at the 'popular, big-named' spas, I now see the difference a true facial can really make. Zina does not use a set routine for facials, but seems to tailor it to the needs of MY skin. Zina, I thank you SO much for letting me see my true beauty. You are amazing.
Mich O. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2012, 01:15 AM
A dream come true... I have never written a review for a service provider before now. As this website directed me to Aphrodite Skincare I feel I should write about my experience in the hope that others will find it beneficial.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.