Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973
4.9
(86) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:01 AM
Jeff Roseberry came by today for my homes initial treatment and was very professional and answered all the questions I had. He was also very efficient in treating my entire yard and basement
Chris C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:10 AM
Tony Aulette stopped out to spray my house yesterday. He was very professional and personable. Great service and a reasonable price.
Leah B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 01:19 AM
Tyler came today for a first-time visit. He was extremely professional and very helpful in explaining things to me and answering my questions. I am very pleased with this service and company and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Yogesh S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 05:58 AM
Tom S and Kaleb E did a great job. Professional in manner and appearance. Vey personable and willing to please the customer!!! Thanks Yogesh S.
Jessica L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 03:15 AM
Thomas K. and Terry B. were nice and courteous and thorough with the treatment and explaining the process. Thanks. Jessica L.
Thomas N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 04:42 AM
Thomas K. & Terry B. provided excellent service. They took the time to explain the treatment and answered all my questions.
Maura B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 03:45 AM
When Mr. Anthony Davis applied our treatment today he was right on time, knowledgeable, and very professional. We were quite pleased with his service. Thank you Mr. Anthony! Joe B
Cindy B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:25 AM
Thomas S serviced our home today for a first time visit. He was professional, polite, and took the time to answer any questions I had. I'm extremely pleased with the service and the company.
Keith T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:21 AM
J Roseberry and R Hanson did an excellent job explaining their services. J Roseberry applied the product very quickly and I've already noticed a big diffence. Thanks. Veronica H
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.