Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973
4.9
(86) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 06:43 AM
I'm newly back in Columbus, and knew I'd need pest control, but hadn't looked into it yet. An Alterra guy stopped by and talked me into it. Seems like a good service, certainly friendly, professional and attentive. It's too early to know how well the service works, but the people I've dealt with (including Kyle W. and a previous Kyle too!) couldn't have been friendlier. So far, so good.
Nazur A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:43 AM
I've had a good experience with Alterra. My sales rep Kace F. understood all my objections and answered all my questions. The Service Pro, Tony A., was professional, thorough, and quick. I am satisfied with Alterra.
Deanna S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 07:22 AM
Tony Aulette was very professional and explained in detail how he was going to treat our yard. I've been looking for a pest control company at a more reasonable price, and am so happy we found Alterra!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
No T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 04:24 AM
Exceptionally unprofessional aggressive sales staff.The sales staff seem to have the need to share the names of ALL their customers nearby (privacy anyone?). And they're just downright rude. You know you have a special company when multiple neighborhood residents are posting online about how pushy and rude they are. I'd never in a million years consider doing business with a company like this. In fact, I regret even talking to the salesperson.
Respond to negative reviews
Andy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/25/2015, 04:14 AM
I have been hesitant to hire a pest control service in the past due to concerns with the chemical use, etc. I decided to try Alterra and was completely impressed by the professionalism and details provided by Zachary Wulf, as he took extra time to answer my questions. Thank you!
Brenda P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 04:28 AM
Brenda P Jeff Roseberry came out today to do my initial treatment. He was very knowledgeable about the product he was using today. Answered all my questions and was very professional!
Bob A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 03:34 AM
Tony Aulette came out today for his first visit. Very professional and helpful in answering my questions. He explained everything he needed to do for treatment.
Steven B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:05 AM
I am the son of Kelly C. who does not have an account but is the customer. Tony Aulette came out today and was just awesome! He answered all my questions
Matt S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 08:58 AM
Zachary Wulf stopped by Saturday and was extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the issues we are dealing with. I look forward to our continued protection with Alterra!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.