Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973
4.9
(86) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 05:50 AM
Chris Haines did a great job at my home. He was very respectful to make sure my new baby was safe and out of the home before doing the in house treatment. thank you very much!
Amber S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 03:22 AM
Chris Haines did a wonderful job at our home today. He was very friendly, he was due to be at my home between 1-3 and showed up at 12:58...very impressive! He explained what he had done to the yard and foundation, we are very happy with the service we had today! -Amber S.
Norah W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/24/2015, 06:53 AM
Tony Aulette treated the inside of our home for the first time. I had concerns about indoor treatment because of my baby and pet but he explained everything very well and set my mind at ease. He couldn't have been nicer and more professional. We have recently been approached by other companies but won't even take their calls because of the excellent and effective service that we receive from Alterra. Thank you for having all around great customer service!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Heather M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 05:40 AM
Brian Hunter was very polite and professional when treating our house. Thanks very much!
Tara B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 06:57 AM
Tom P. Did a great job. We had two huge wasps nests and he did an awesome job removing them and treating our property. Very nice guy. We are very happy with the service. Tara V.
Brooke G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:40 AM
Cliff did an excellent job. He covered the whole property. Highly recommended company! Michael R.
Kelly B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2015, 02:45 AM
Kelly B. Tony A. did good job and was very personable and friendly!
Purnachandra I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:32 AM
Brian H. has covered the entire property, including the inside of the home. He did a good job in explaining the process and the future treatements.
Sujatha S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 07:49 AM
Cliff our service pro was very thorough
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.