Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(85) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

11 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sana F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 05:58 AM
Kyle W. Came to service my house yesterday and did a wonderful job. He addressed all the concerns I had, and was very polite and professional. I have tortoises in my basement, and Kyle was able to treat around them without harming them. He also took care of all the wasps in the eaves. I would definitely recommend Alterra.
Justin G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/20/2015, 05:52 AM
Great service! Kyle W. Came out and explained everything and did the treatment in the rain! Very friendly and hard working! Jordan was our salesperson and was very friendly and provided a lot of info. I would recommend Kyle W. To anyone who needs pest control!
Sarie W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:26 AM
Kyle W. came to help us get rid of some seriously fat ants. He was on time and incredibly professional. He took the time to talk to me about the root of the problem. Awesome customer service!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 04:42 AM
Zachary came by to do a treatment as we were seeing some spiders. Treated all the outside as well as our basement. Was very professional and explained what he found and what he did to treat the problem. He also gave some good suggestions. I appreciated Alterra sending someone out asap. Thanks Zachary.
Brian K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 05:18 AM
Great service from Tony - very professional, attentive and quick. Let me know exactly what he was doing, advised me of any potential issues with pets and children - perfect customer service!
Margaret R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 04:25 AM
Tony A. arrived promptly on time today and did a great job explaining the service to be performed today and the follow up appointment services to be done in one month's time. Thanks, Tony!
Tim M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 08:48 AM
Kyle W came here for the initial service today. Nice guy and seemed to know his stuff! Now I am sitting on my deck waiting to see those little critters croak...
Keri M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 08:01 AM
Kyle W came out today. Very professional and knowledgable! Definitely recommend!
Karen H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 07:42 AM
Zack W. Came out and did a great job even with the big black dog barking at him at every window.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.