Logo White
Watch Demo

Alterra Pest Control

Own this business?
4.8
447 reviews
|Home Services|Columbus, OH 43085

733 Lakeview Plaza Blvd C, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 741-7378

http://www.alterrapest.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6031 East Main St. #162

(614) 344-4411
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1301 S High St # A

(614) 443-0491
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1111 Twilight Dr

(614) 539-6881
5.0
(85) · Pest Control

3588 Paris Blvd

(614) 623-7973
4.9
(86) · Pest Control

707 Harmon Plaza

(614) 745-1281

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Home Services

6533 Birch Park Dr

(614) 817-5878

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alterra is the SMARTER approach to pest control, providing both residential and commercial pest services. Alterra provides solutions for more than 47 common household pests, and is committed to protecting customers with environmentally responsible methods. Alterra is the fastest-growing pest control company in North America and currently services more than 450 cities across the nation. For further information, view Alterra's website at www.alterrapest.com or call today to set up service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
447 reviews
5388
  
444
  
33
  
20
  
112
  
  • 225 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 222 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tisha W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 07:24 AM
Zachary W. did a great job explain all that was going to be done to our home for the first initial job. I was very concerned about the health of our to dogs who love the outdoors, he put my mind at ease letting me know that the product is animal safe once it is dry. Thanks for keeping the bugs out.
Lennie D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:08 AM
Dave did an awesome job.
Karen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 02:24 AM
Tony Aulette goes above and beyond customer service. He identified high activity of the tick population from the woods and high grasses around Jerome Village. He treated the lawn area and then treated inside areas where I requested. I am glad he works for Alterra and treats his customers so great!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Troy K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:32 AM
Brian Hunter came to our house to spray for bugs. He was extremely friendly and personable and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure to have him! Thanks Brian!
Bill C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:21 AM
Kyle came to spray the exterior of our home and to hit the kitchen for some small ants when seen lately. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Great job Kyle...
Ed B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 03:28 AM
Tony Aulette came out to get me set up. He was on top of his game. I had strict concerns and multiple questions. He was personable and knowledgeable. He even had performed some outdoor services and checks during a downpour.
Chantal L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:07 AM
Kyle Winn came out this evening to perform our quarterly service, as well as address a few issues we had! He was fantastic! Very attentive, patient and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond! Great service! Thanks Kyle W! Jeff and Chantal C.
Walker F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:49 AM
Kyle W came to my house and took the time to listen to my concerns, and then explained what he would be doing. We had the initial treatment done, and they told me to call if I noticed increased activity before my 30 day follow up. Kyle came in and pointed a few things out in dealing with the ants. I truly enjoyed talking with him and learning about the little critters who want to live uninvited. Thanks Kyle.
Patricia T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:54 AM
Kyle W. Came out and explained everything and did the treatment outside and inside. Very friendly and hard working and provided a lot of info about our ant problem. I would recommend Kyle W. To anyone who needs pest control! Sarie W.06/19/2015 He was on time and incredibly professional. He took the time to talk to me about the root of the problem. Awesome customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.