Logo White
Watch Demo

All County Appliance & Ac Repair Miami Beach

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Home Services|Miami Beach, FL 33139

1535 West Ave, Ste 6, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(888) 535-4141

Open now:7:00 am - 11:05 pm
Suggest edits

About

We offer Same Day Repair Services in Miami Beach such as: Appliance Repair, Refrigerator Repair, AC Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Dishwasher Repair, Oven Repair, Stove Repair, Washing Machine Repair, and many more. We repair all brands including: GE, Sub Zero, Amana, Whirlpool, Frigidaire, Kitchen Aid, Bosch, Maytag, Viking, DCS, and many more! Appliance and AC Repair Miami Beach Call us at (888) 535-4141

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alfredhanson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 18:27 PM
I just wanted to sent a quick note of appreciation of the service call that I received earlier today. I appreciate the timeliness response in getting the service scheduled and also felt that the technician was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. What a pleasant experience!
taylorjeanie on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 01:46 AM
The Asko dishwasher had been the best appliance I had until last week that broke down and didn't want to run anymore at all. I got this number and they are certified to repair pretty much every appliance that comes to your mind. The point is that they came in a couple of hours after I scheduled the appointment and repaired on the second visit after they order the parts that had to be replaced. Nice, I didn't have to take care of anything just the payment that was pretty good after all the things they did!
willieware41 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/04/2012, 17:53 PM
We have two amana refrigerators due to our big family! and both of them went bad with a week of difference. I'm glad you guys were online and also available to come over and take care of both appliances ant the same time for a great pice. great job your deserve an appliance repair oscar.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jacobwolfe43 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 01:18 AM
My central AC was smelling weird and I called immediately to your company for hel and was perfect! because I left someone in charge while I went to work and we manage the payment in a easy way, and what i liked the most was when you called before charging me to explain what you did. Nice service I liked it!
nathanielbaker53 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 10:11 AM
The repair man John knows exactly what to do and he was able to fix my broken Sears washer in just one visit. I am very happy with the results and one again I can use my washer again. You have another happy customer :)
parkerjerry on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 20:23 PM
I spent like a moth doing a research about what range should I buy and I decided a DCS years later, one day was not heating up. I thought I had to spend the same long time to fix it. But i didn't it was fast and well done!
cliftonclarke47 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 14:52 PM
I live by myself and don't understand much about appliances. The good news are that, there will always be outside to help you. this is how I found these guys that as soon as a called to set a visit to repair my stove that was making an estrange noise were ready to assist me. The repair was good because so far my stove wasn't stopped working again and the price well was completely fair.
Cody C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 05:01 AM
Maximum 75 characters
My dishwasher was in need of a new pump. I called other companies but they told me their price and the time it would take to replace the pump and it was out of my budget. But then I called All County and they were the exact price range I was looking for, they ordered the pump and were able to replace it a few days later. They are wonderful with their clients always polite when I give them a call.
countyap85 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/13/2012, 04:11 AM
Appliance Repair
I called All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beachy solely due to the positive reviews he received on this site and I was not dissapointed. All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach came within 24 hours of being called, explained everything he was doing as well as showing problems that existed. Not only did he fix my washing machine and dishwasher All County Appliance & AC Repair Miami Beach completely cleaned out the filters in my dishwasher as "he was already in there anyway". Seriously, it was some of the best money I ever spent. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.