Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cory K. review for AL Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 23:10 PM
Dental Visit 9-21-2018 My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Cory K. review for AL Dental
Cory K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:29 AM
My visit went as good as they can at the Dentist. They make one as comfortable as they can, they are very professional. Great team of people, will be back in 6 months.
Maria C. review for AL Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:02 AM
Texas Premier Dental Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Maria C. review for AL Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Nguyen and the team at Texas Premier Dental are wonderful and very kind. I've always had a fear of dentists but I am so glad I found them! They always make sure you are comfortable during the procedure. I recommend them to my friends.
Madison W. review for AL Dental
Madison W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:44 AM
My daughter has autism and the staff made her so comfortable and she did have any difficult and was the best I have ever seen her at the dentist office.
Madison W. review for AL Dental
Madison W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr Nguyen & his staff are great My daughter has autism and the staff made her so comfortable and she did have any difficult and was the best I have ever seen her at the dentist office.
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:29 AM
Had a great first time visit for a cleaning of my and my son's teeth. They explained the process, explained fees and worked well.
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:03 AM
The service I received at TX Premier Dental was first rate. The reminder was timely giving me sufficient to reschedule if needed. The receptionist was friendly and very polite. The Dental assistance was professional and accommodating. The Dentist was as nice if not more so than his office staff.
Toney Do review for AL Dental
Toney Do on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:41 AM
Dr Long Do is a great dentist. I would highly recommend him for any work that needs to be done. Him and the staff are very friendly and caring. The workplace is modern and clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.