Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Eliza Hopeful review for AL Dental
Eliza Hopeful on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:30 AM
Best dentist ever !
Elizabeth Radlicki review for AL Dental
Elizabeth Radlicki on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:15 AM
Outstanding dentist ! Best dentist ever ! Yes and I see many in my life the way he give shot is like magic painless ! The way he extract tooth you don't feel nothing and no blood ! Dr Do give me smile back when other dentist said it can't be done I tell everyone who need any dental work he is the best even if is too far from your home it is worth the trip He is dental magician excellent skills excellent work and very enthusiastic and friendly entire stuff also state of the art equipment and reasonable prices ! I say thank God for Dr long Do may he be bless always
Elizabeth Radlicki review for AL Dental
Elizabeth Radlicki on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:01 AM
Best dentist ever and I see many in my life the way he give shot are like magic painless ! The way he extract tooth you don't feel nothing Dr Do give me smile back when other dentist said it can't be done I tell everyone who need the best even if is too far from your home it is worth the trip He is dental magician excellent skills excellent work and very enthusiastic and friendly entire stuff also state of the art equipment and reasonable prices ! I say thank God for Dr long Do may he be bless
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Nhat Pham review for AL Dental
Nhat Pham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:11 AM
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:59 AM
I been coming to this office and I love there service Dr. Nguyen explains everything about everything that you need. The insurance coordinator is very explanatory and friendly the assistant is always gental. I would definitely recommend this place!
Uyen N review for AL Dental
Uyen N on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:10 AM
David Truong review for AL Dental
David Truong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:37 AM
Great place, family orientated and friendly staff... The doc and his wife are very cool, I highly recommend this place to anyone... Thanks again Dr. Do...
Tuyen Trinh review for AL Dental
Tuyen Trinh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 06:52 AM
Love the place, clear and professional .. recommend to anyone.!
Gabby Velastegui review for AL Dental
Gabby Velastegui on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 21:15 PM
Really nice and patient. Great job and flexible hours. Thanks and I will come back again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.