Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:20 AM
I came home from college and they fit me in. They found a small cavity and filled it. I was in and out in no time.
Paulette T. review for AL Dental
Paulette T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 01:34 AM
Doctor is very thurough explaining procedures and options. Office staff provides excellent customer service.
Amit D. review for AL Dental
Amit D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:19 AM
I have been happy with services at Texas Premier Dental since I have been going there which is probably about 5+ years. Doctors have changed over time but services are still very good compared to other dentists I can compare against from my experience. The Hygienist and Doctors take time to make sure you are comfortable and keep you well informed of any issues. They don't try to pressure you into any additional procedures but do give you an overview of issues and let you make the decision.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kyla M. review for AL Dental
Kyla M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 00:15 AM
Good expetience
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:18 AM
I have never met a more helpful and courteous team! Awesome job!
Martin S. review for AL Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 12:58 PM
Excellent attention to patient needs Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Martin S. review for AL Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Joann P. review for AL Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:30 AM
Great Patient Care Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Joann P. review for AL Dental
Joann P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:17 AM
Great job handling me yesterday as a walk-in. Everyone was so attentive from the receptionist to the dentist. Great patient care! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.