Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
AYEZA A. review for AL Dental
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 13:27 PM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Nikolas G. review for AL Dental
Nikolas G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:39 AM
The staff is Very friendly and patience.
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:27 AM
My appointment went off without a hitch. I was seen on time and the staff was professional and courteous.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tiara M. review for AL Dental
Tiara M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:16 AM
They are Pretty good, very friendly ! Just really expensive. But they are quick . Your in and out ! Great place to go .
Luis C. review for AL Dental
Luis C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:16 AM
Very friendly staff, Dr. Wen was very knowledgeable and gave me his best options for treatment. I got my quote within 15 min. I was very impressed. I will definitely tell my friends to give you guys a visit.
Judith R. review for AL Dental
Judith R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:24 AM
Dr. Nguyen is very good always making sure you know what to expect and checks with you throughout procedure to make sure you are ok.
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 01:54 AM
They are the nicest most welcoming people!
Jascynthia M. review for AL Dental
Jascynthia M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:04 AM
I was recommended by a friend and now I would recommend Dr Calvin Nguyen anytime. He makes you feel that you are very important, he explains very explicitly what he doing and makes sure that you understand. He does not overcharge by embellishing. The staff is very cordial and accommodating.
Irene D. review for AL Dental
Irene D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:06 AM
I'll definitely be a regular patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.