Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
KEVIN L. review for AL Dental
KEVIN L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/06/2022, 03:17 AM
Me gusta mucho esta clínica. Mi hijo es paciente ahí y son muy amables tanto las asistentes como el doctor te explican todo muy bien y son muy dedicados a su trabajo. La recomiendo un 100%.
Maria C. review for AL Dental
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/16/2022, 16:34 PM
I used to HATE going to the dentist until I went to Texas Premier Dental several years ago. I had a bad tooth ache due to stress cracks in back teeth on each corner from grinding my teeth. I had no choice but to find a dentist asap and they are located close to where I live. The entire staff is super nice and Dr. Nguyen is awesome! He always makes sure you are comfortable during any procedure. He is very thorough, kind, and will take time to listen and address your concerns and doesn't rush. I no longer dread going to the dentist :) I highly recommend Texas Premier Dental.
KATHRIN G. review for AL Dental
KATHRIN G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2022, 00:28 AM
I found this company through my insurance it was the best thing I could have ever done. From the front door to the back each person have compassion. I love my dentist bed side manner he seen I was nervous before he did the procedure he calm me down by speaking very softly and ask if I had any more concerns. I would recommend to others. Thanks Texas Premium Dental.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alicia R. review for AL Dental
Alicia R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/18/2022, 18:56 PM
Second visit and loved it! Staff was amazing and truly listened to my needs. I was extremely anxious with lots of anxiety. Not only did the dental assistant and Dr. Nguyen listen to my concerns but walk me through my whole visit making sure I was comfortable and in no pain. Dr. Nguyen over instructions after visit and of course a cheat sheet for after care.
SERENITY W. review for AL Dental
SERENITY W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/11/2022, 18:09 PM
Very little wait time all workers polite and knowledgeable and Doctor very knowledge
Gleason W. review for AL Dental
Gleason W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/10/2021, 02:20 AM
The office is always so helpful and friendly!!
Adriana V. review for AL Dental
Adriana V. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/06/2021, 11:19 AM
So far I have not felt any pain in any of my procedures. They do a good just with my teeth so far. And are quite nice.
Aaron B. review for AL Dental
Aaron B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2021, 03:37 AM
They do awesome services to promote patients safety!
Gleason W. review for AL Dental
Gleason W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/28/2021, 11:16 AM
The whole establishment is so nice and friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.