Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AL Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

7955 Barker Cypress Rd #1000, # 1000, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 861-5127

http://www.aldentalpc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dentistry: general, cosmetic, implants, orthodontics, and kids We accept all PPO Ins plans, Medicaid, and Amerigroups.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
103 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:49 AM
Dr. Calvin Nguyen and his team are highly professional. I have no issue on teeth cleaning. Customer service is good.
Jaynice C. review for AL Dental
Jaynice C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:48 AM
Staff is very attentive and I have always been impressed with my visit
Mayte C. review for AL Dental
Mayte C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 07:38 AM
We have been going there for years. I love the service and care.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Irene D. review for AL Dental
Irene D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 20:17 PM
Professional all around!
Arianna A. review for AL Dental
Arianna A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 06:17 AM
Love the staff and Dentist. Wonderful customer service and great work!
Jacqueline L. review for AL Dental
Jacqueline L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 10:58 AM
Entire staff was very friendly, prepared and very professional. Everyone went over and above to help in any ways possible to give total patient satisfaction
Mirna V. review for AL Dental
Mirna V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:02 AM
Great easy fast
Brandon C. review for AL Dental
Brandon C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 14:26 PM
Leyte,hygienists and dr.nguyen was excellent!! They made us feel comfortable and was real friendly!! The procedure went well and pain free !! I would recommend them to whom ever needs a good place for dentistry!!
Anonymous review for AL Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 10:33 AM
Everyone was so kind and explained everything in detail. They made my kids feel comfortable. They were extremely accommodating with scheduling. They really went above and beyond. Overall it was a great experience and would definitely recommend this practice to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.