Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
217 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Milwaukee, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
5.0
(3) · Home Services

N56W16743 Ridgewood Dr

(262) 786-6570
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5183
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 102 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:56 AM
Chris and the guys are great! Always happy to see you and spend time with you. They make sure you get the best equipment and supplies for your projects at great prices. Stop and see them when you get time. It's great to have someone local instead of ordering online and waiting. Need it now? Have it now!
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:26 AM
I have been working with Chris and John for 9 yrs now, they are the goto supplier. They have and continue to go above and beyond with there customer service and support, they are always ready to find a solution for any welding and tooling needs. I would recommend them above all other welding suppliers I have worked with. 5 stars is not enough for Advanced Welding . Give them a shot , I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!!
Eric Imholte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:33 AM
Awesome place they have everything you need for welding. See Chris great guy full of knowledge!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sam Zorteau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 07:16 AM
Don Rambadt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:53 AM
I have nothing but good things to say about AWS. They are a father son operation in the true spirit of the term, and in my 20 years in the welding business have never experienced anything close to be level of customer service they provide. If you're anywhere in the Milwaukee area, there isn't a single reason to go anywhere else.
Irene Sustar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:23 AM
Always extremely helpful! I've been ordering for a few years now and have not had a single issue. Unusually delivers within a day or two, sometimes the same day I order! I would highly recommend Advance Welding Supply.
Brandon Bilot on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:56 AM
Went in and was treated with respect and was surprised how well everything is priced and how knowledgeable the staff is. Would highly recommend to anyone new to welding or the pros.
Alejandro Vallejo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:45 AM
The staff was very helpful in answering all of my questions and helping me choose the equipment that was correct for the application I needed. Also it was quick and I was very satistfied and confident in my purchase, I will be back.
Chris Liebzeit on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:57 AM
Chris was very helpful had great assortment of equipment and there prices on gas and welding machines are very reasonable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.