Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
167 reviews
|Home Services|West Allis, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Finish Systems
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2691 S Calhoun Rd

(262) 784-5977

2 people are looking at this business

Fpz, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180

2 people are looking at this business

Bdr Sound Enhancement Equipment LLC
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733

3 people are looking at this business

Grieve Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

500 Hart Rd

(847) 546-8225

2 people are looking at this business

Machinery & Welder Corporation
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
Sventech
5.0
(9) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1037 Main St

(847) 838-5273

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
167 reviews
5147
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Roller on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 11:59 AM
I live about 35 miles away but am very happy I made trip to see them great prices and friendly people will definitely be going back for whatever welding supplies I need
Bob Maday on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:24 AM
I bought my Miller machine from them and get all my tanks exchanged. Great people . I make one trip every two years and have a bunch of tanks exchanged. There a long way from me but worth the trip !
Michael Schaar on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:15 AM
These guys are awesome and very helpful and always have what I need.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrew Hoisington on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:07 AM
Purchased a Eastwood 250MPi with spool gun for aluminium welding. I needed it asap! I called and talked with Chris Albanese at 3:45pm and drove 45 minutes to pick up before they closed at 5pm. They had the welder, spool gun, and all the accessories ready for pickup! Chris provided the highest level of customer service you could ask for, making sure I had EVERYTHING that was needed to start welding aluminium. I didn't feel pressured to buy ANYTHING unnecessary and Chris showed me the most cost effective option, as well as his recommendation for each product that was necessary, and not included with the welder. I would have paid a premium for this level of service but actually got a better price than ON EASTWOOD'S WEBSITE! No shipping cost, free setup of the welder, and local friendly customer service. I will be going to Chris Albanese at ADVANCED WELDING SUPPLY COMPANY INC. for ALL of my welding supplies from now on! I highly recommend Advanced Welding Supply Company!
Austen Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

06/24/2019, 05:08 AM
Great Service, will definitely be back.
Don Milinkovich on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Really took the time to listen & help. Good variety & great service. ill definately be back!
Rae Stone on Facebook

8 months ago

06/10/2019, 01:08 AM
Quick and friendly service and very knowledgeable staff. They have a great verity of products and and competitive prices. We are jewelry designers and they got us set up with a new oxyacetylene kit and when I couldn’t figure out the correct settings they quickly went over the correct settings, gave me a chart and had me outta there in 5 min. I also showed up right before close. Thanks for meting awesome!!! If I could give these guys more than 5 stars I would!
Adam Sternig on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:38 AM
Great local shop with great staff. I highly recommend to any hobbyists or commercial shop for their welding supply needs.
Tina Bienzen Matz on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 02:58 AM
Drove from Green Bay, saved me over $100 on the tank of gas! Great customer service very knowledgeable! Saved even more on the supplies also!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.