Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Home Services|Milwaukee, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13015 W Custer Ave

(262) 781-7100
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

3745 Nicholson Rd

(262) 886-5050
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

730 S Indiana Ave

(262) 338-1191

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
172 reviews
5147
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 79 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Smith on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 06:35 AM
GREAT Family owned shop, cheapest welding gases anywhere couldn't be happier...
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Jack! We appreciate you

Justin Kienast on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:55 AM
I purchased a welder setup recently and Chris answered everything question I had and took the time to get every part I wanted to go along with it. Everything was in stock and the best price around!
Michael Cantwell on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:23 AM
Just left advanced welding supply. Gave me a great deal on their products! Also their costumer service is matched by none! Thanks a bunch Chris & Kurt..
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Paul Stephan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/23/2020, 03:05 AM
Great people! I've been using Advanced for 14 years now and they've always done a great job with our oxygen and propane needs.
Ryan Baumer on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2020, 12:49 PM
Great service and great selection. Will be my go to place for supplies.
Stefan Bacon on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 04:55 AM
I'm new to welding and trying to learn on a tight budget, so having a local shop with fair prices and staff who are patient and want to help is really calming.
Jeff Roller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 11:59 AM
I live about 35 miles away but am very happy I made trip to see them great prices and friendly people will definitely be going back for whatever welding supplies I need
Bob Maday on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 09:24 AM
I bought my Miller machine from them and get all my tanks exchanged. Great people . I make one trip every two years and have a bunch of tanks exchanged. There a long way from me but worth the trip !
Michael Schaar on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 04:15 AM
These guys are awesome and very helpful and always have what I need.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.