Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Welding Supply Company, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Home Services|West Allis, WI 53214

9036 W Schlinger Ave, West Allis, WI 53214

(414) 258-7100

http://www.awswi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bdr Sound Enhancement Equipment LLC
5.0
(1) · Home Services

300 E Ward St

(414) 747-8733

2 people are looking at this business

Grieve Corporation
5.0
(1) · Home Services

500 Hart Rd

(847) 546-8225

2 people are looking at this business

Fpz, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 N Progress Dr

(262) 268-0180

3 people are looking at this business

Machinery & Welder Corporation
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2225 S 116th St

(414) 546-3433

1 person is looking at this business

Finish Systems
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2691 S Calhoun Rd

(262) 784-5977

2 people are looking at this business

Sventech
5.0
(9) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1037 Main St

(847) 838-5273

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:32 AM
I showed up with an old welding set up, and no idea what I had or how to use it. Everyone there was very friendly and attentive to my needs. Chris took the time to explain what everything was and how to use it. He tested my old equipment to make sure it was safe and then helped me pick out new items within my budget that would help me grow my capabilities. I will never shop anywhere else for my welding needs!
Mircea Prejbeanu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:22 AM
Great local business and really nice people! Highly recommended!
Tim Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:52 AM
Great shop. Friendly and knowledgeable. Whether you’re a professional or just tinkering around in your garage they have what you need.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Austin Legler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:27 AM
I was very impressed with Advanced Welding Supply. Very knowledgeable about the equipment they are selling, great service, and great pricing. They have earned another long term customer and I would recommend them to anyone.
Erik Bryant Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:39 AM
Chris went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. He took the time to show me everything about my new welder and everything that he knew I would need. I will never go anywhere else for welding supplies. The big box stores can’t even come close to the knowledge and service that I got here. Not to mention the prices were cheaper on just about everything here as well. I would highly recommend using them to anyone!
Chris Tribbey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:49 AM
First time there today. Top notch! John was very helpful. I'll be back.
Brian Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:56 AM
Chris and the guys are great! Always happy to see you and spend time with you. They make sure you get the best equipment and supplies for your projects at great prices. Stop and see them when you get time. It's great to have someone local instead of ordering online and waiting. Need it now? Have it now!
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 09:26 AM
I have been working with Chris and John for 9 yrs now, they are the goto supplier. They have and continue to go above and beyond with there customer service and support, they are always ready to find a solution for any welding and tooling needs. I would recommend them above all other welding suppliers I have worked with. 5 stars is not enough for Advanced Welding . Give them a shot , I guarantee you won't be disappointed!!!
Eric Imholte on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:33 AM
Awesome place they have everything you need for welding. See Chris great guy full of knowledge!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.